Skip to content
Bedroom
Cozy room in Cannes 2min to beach!
Cozy room in Cannes 2min to beach!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice Cozy room opening up to a sunny large terrasse in Cannes in a 2 rooms apt.Apartment shared with one other person.
Located in the palm beach area 2minutes walk to the beach ,10 min walk to the Croisette, access , to bathroom, and kitchen .

The space

Direct access to the terrasse from the bead room , bathroom next to the room access to the kitchen from the terrasse, direct access to the entrance to the bedroom.

Guest access

Shared kitchen bathroom and terrasse, washing machine dryer

Interaction with guests

My brother will be around sharing the apartment he is very friendly likes to socialize and helpful with anything

Other things to note

There is wifi , beach is at 3 min walking distance, bus at 5 min to go to the Croisette.The Croisette is at 15 min walking distnace

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $266 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $106 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Guests should clean after themselves, and do their own dishes.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jorma User Profile
June 2017
Emmanuel,Floene's brother is a really nie guy and vey accommodating! The place is clean and in walable distance, and the price is fair.

Max User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio è semplice e pulito, molto vicino al mare, appena 2 minuti e a 20 minuti a piedi dal centro di Cannes. Tra l'altro raggiungibile in maniera agevole anche con i mezzi pubblici (linea 8, Palm Beach). A parte il primo inconveniente avuto con il Check-in, siamo stati molto bene grazie all'ospitalità di Emmanuel (fratello della proprietaria) che con un sorriso sempre pronto e sincero non ci ha fatto mai mancare nulla, e ci ha coccolati con delle meravigliose colazioni sulla ampia terrazza. Il parcheggio va cercato nelle strade del quartiere e ci vuole un po di pazienza. DI buono c'è però che è tutto gratuito e molto tranquillo. Noi abbiamo lasciato la nostra auto parcheggiata tre giorni senza nessun problema. Ci torneremo! Lo Consigliamo

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Florence User Profile

Hello All,
I am French and live in NY,renting out my dad's apt in Cannes France.
I am a dancer and Pilates teacher, I am looking to rent this really nice quiet place next to the beach to easy going respectful people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings