Skip to content
Entire house

Waterfront 5/4 Remodeled Pool Home Crystal River

Kassie User Profile
Kassie

Waterfront 5/4 Remodeled Pool Home Crystal River

11 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Waterfront home featuring 2 Master Bedrooms that overlook a canal in Crystal River. Just a ride to Three Sisters Springs where you can swim with manatees. Home is walking distance to the Plantation Inn Resort where they have daily fishing trips and boat rentals. Remodeled 5/4 home with 2 living areas is our paradise. Enjoy fun with kayaks, pool, and the great patio area.
No pets/smoking. The garage is off limits.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Angela User Profile
Angela
August 2018
You will not be disappointed in this home! Lots of room with 5 bedrooms (very comfy beds!)/4 bathrooms, a spacious and updated kitchen, and we absolutely loved the screened in pool area with hot tub! We spent lots of time there after a long day of boating and scalloping! The tow…
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Thank you for staying in our home. I am glad you had a great time scalloping and hope you had safe travels home! Thanks for the great review:-)
August 2018
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
August 2018
What a gem! Such a lovely spacious home right on the water. It is perfect for large families. We felt right at home. The owners were very welcoming and made sure to leave us everything we could possibly need to have the perfect vacation.
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Thank you for staying. We are so happy your family had a great time!
August 2018
Harold User Profile
Harold
July 2018
The location is great for ease of access to boat ramp and a private dock. The owners were very accommodating and responsive.
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Glad you had a great time!! You are welcome back anytime. Thanks for staying and the great review:-)
July 2018
Eric User Profile
Eric
July 2018
Great home with lots of room and all the amenities you could ask for.
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Thank you for staying! Glad you had a great time and I hope you left with plenty of scallops:-) You are welcome back anytime!
July 2018
Christine User Profile
Christine
July 2018
Excellent place to stay on the water in crystal river. We rented a boat from Twin Rivers marina for a few days and they let us keep it overnight with no extra charge. Having the dock in the backyard with a pool, hot tub, and kayaks made our trip. One thing I’d recommend understan…
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Airbnb does ask if this is our primary residence, and I did answer yes, so I'm sorry for the confusion. We have some drawers open in the master bedrooms, but I will make sure to have some emptied in the other rooms as well. Glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stay.
July 2018
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
July 2018
This house is in a great location. The kids loved the pool, which was really nice to have available after being out scalloping most if the day. The house has plenty of room and a great space to hang out with friends or family on vacation. The hot tub is awesome too! Kassie is ver…
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
Glad you had a great time with friends! You are welcome back anytime:-)
July 2018
Krysta User Profile
Krysta
June 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Great host very friendly.
Kassie User Profile
Response from Kassie:
I'm sorry you were upset that were not televisions in every bedroom and that there was stuff in the house. This is my personal home, which is displayed on the listing. We do have our personal belonging in the home. I only have televisions in the master, both living areas and the back porch because theses are the common areas where we spend most of our time as a family. I would rather my kids spend time out there, than in their bedrooms watching television. You could have moved the front living room television if it was a problem, however, you didn't express that you had any problems during your stay. I ask that any problems or concerns be reported to me in the first 24 hours of check in, so I can try to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The only concern you expressed was how to work the thermostat. I strive to get 5 stars, however, if I am completely unaware of the problem, there isn't anything I can do to try and help fix it. Sorry my home did not meet your expectations.
June 2018

Hosted by Kassie

Joined in March 2018
Kassie User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings