Skip to content

Wohnung für max 3 bei Heidelberg Weinheim Mannheim

Thomas is a superhost.
Thomas

Wohnung für max 3 bei Heidelberg Weinheim Mannheim

2 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Thomas is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Die helle und freundliche Wohnung liegt im ersten OG eines Zweifamilienhauses in ruhiger Lage. Sie ist abgeschlossen und voll ausgestattet auch für längere Aufenthalte. Hirschberg liegt zentral zwischen Heidelberg, Weinheim und Mannheim und grenzt unmittelbar an den Odenwald. Als selber Reisebegeisterte nehmen wir gerne internationale Gäste auf.
Friendly appartment at the 2nd floor of a two-family home in a quiet neighborhood. Completely equipped, appropriate for extended stays ... cont. below

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

23 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.8
Marine User Profile
Marine
July 2019
The apartment is great and has everything you might need for a short or a long stay. Thomas and Angelika are really nice.
Mark User Profile
Mark
June 2019
Thomas & Angelika were very welcoming and the flat was perfect. Recommended!
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
May 2019
The apartment is very spacious, well equipped and perfectly clean as well as very private. The location is good and quiet. Thomas and his wife Angelika are genuinely nice hosts - they both deserve their "Superhost" title. I recommend this apartment without hesitation.
Martin User Profile
Martin
April 2019
Tomas and Angelika are a very nice couple. The apartment was tip top, clean and sober, there was everything you could need in the kitchen etc. We will for sure come back again.
Sue User Profile
Sue
January 2019
Angelika and Thomas are truly super hosts and very accommodating. Their apartment is extremely spacious, has everything one needs, is in a very accessible location and is in a quiet neighbourhood. We loved our stay and thoroughly recommend their apartment. Thank you both!
Robert User Profile
Robert
December 2018
Thomas and Angelika have a very nice place in a quiet but still convenient location, readily accessible by tram and not far from either Heidelberg or Mannheim. They are wonderful hosts. I don't think you could hope to meet a nicer and more welcoming couple, and I highly…
Xin Ning User Profile
Xin Ning
August 2018
Thomas and his wife are both very kind and warmth couple,their house is very clean and big,everything is prepared well,they gave us many helpful information,It's a short drive to Heidelberg,I highly recommend it!

Hosted by Thomas

Hirschberg an der Bergstraße, GermanyJoined in June 2017
Thomas User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Thomas is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Wir, Thomas und Angelika, reisen selbst gerne, seit Kurzem öfter mit Airbnb, und lernen so andere Kulturen und Mentalitäten kennen. Gerne tauschen wir uns auch mit unseren Gästen aus und bieten Rat und Hilfe an, sofern Gäste dies wünschen. We, Thomas and Angelika, like a lot…
Interaction with guests
Wir wohnen im Erdgeschoss und suchen zuverlässige Mieter für die Obergeschoss-Wohnung. Wir denken z.B. an Gastwissenschaftler in Heidelberger Forschungseinrichtungen. Die Mietdauer ist aus familiären Gründen begrenzt, aber ein wenig flexibel. Bei Anmietung für Sept. od. Okt. bis…
Languages: English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Thomas’s place.
Thomas
Angelika helps host.
Angelika

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 11PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with key safe
Check-in
4PM - 11PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home

Explore other options in and around Hirschberg an der Bergstraße

More places to stay in Hirschberg an der Bergstraße: