Beautiful&Cozy Apt in Belgrano
Beautiful&Cozy Apt in Belgrano
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Super bright and cozy apartment with a nice living room, a large bedroom, a comfortable bathroom and complete kitchen. The apt is on a 3rd and top floor of an old style french building. Located in an estrategic area of Belgrano town.

The space

Bright and comfortable apartment with two large rooms located on the third and top floor of building "French" style era. Located in a quiet, leafy street in the neighborhood of Belgrano, one of the most typical, safe and attractive neighborhoods of the city. Two blocks from Cabildo Avenue and commercial center, a few steps from the main means of transport along the main arteries of the city.
Only 3 blocks from the head station of Subway line D, Congreso de Tucumán, and more than twenty bus lines available to move where you want. It also has a mini market in front of the house, and all types of stores around. Just as a few meters can find a variety of cinemas, restaurants, cafes, museums and squares neighborhood characteristics.
The apartment is fully equipped and provides Wi-Fi service, and telephone line for local use. Contacts also available to provide information.
It has a very bright room with private double bed (includes linen), a very large closet and a study desk and chair.
In addition a large window overlooking the terrace of the building location. This, especially in the morning light.
The living-room has air conditioned cold / heat, a cofee table, a comfortable sofa, puffs rest and a little library with some books to enjoy .
Complete Kitchen equipped with microwave, refrigerator, toaster, juicer, and tableware.
The bathroom is spacious and recently renovated to offer new set of towels for guests.

Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 8PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs


17 Reviews

Check In
Angel User Profile
September 2017
The apt is small and nice. Be ready to do your own laundry, they don't provide this service, bed sheets, pillow cases, towels you must do yourself or send them out. There aren't washer and dryer in the building. No cleaning of the apt neither, you must do your own cleaning, I think these are essentials and they must be included in the contract like many other rentals in the area offer. The neighborhood is nice and close to everything. You must have your Ipod or computer if you like to hear some music or news (I didn't) and when I requested a TV for that month I didn't get it. There are 55 steps to the 3rd floor so if you have knee or legs problems this is not for you. I really think this rental is ok but pricy for what they offer. I hope my comments were of any help.

Walter User Profile
June 2017
Nothing to complain about that could fall on their responsibility. They were very nice and easy to talk. In fact, they asked me personally what would I change and that they would be more than happy to make everything better. Very nice hosts nad understanding

盼 User Profile
May 2017
The location of the apartment is very good. Besides, the owner always is on line for help. I like it very much, surely will choose it again when I am back Bs.As.

David User Profile
April 2017
I stayed in David's apartment for 1 month and it was a great experience. The apartment is charming, well-decorated, and has everything you might need. It's also in a convenient location, close to Avenida Cabildo and the Congreso de Tucumán subway station. David and his brother Pablo were always helpful and attentive. I would definitely come back!
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thank you David, you are always welcome. See you next time!
April 2017

Arie User Profile
February 2016
The host was nice, but at the moment I've came to the property I found that the place has no elevator, and we had to carry my luggage three floors. And the mother of the host, said that they put with no elevators, and that was not accurate. When we arrived at the apt, the washing machine didn't work, he said, sorry, there was not A/C on the room, and again they said" we specify that" and that was not true. The table and chairs that they showed on the pictures (now they took that picture) was not there, they said "sorry" I didn't want to create problems, and I accepted the apt. At the following day there was not hot water, they said we had to wait 2 days because it was holiday. After I complained a lot he came and fixed the problem The pillows were unusable at all, I really would like to send you the pictures of the pillows they put, you don't even give that to a dog. So I felt that I was ripped off, they lie all the time, and they didn't had the attitude to solve the problem. There were bugs at the kitchen, they brought a spray for me to put. The utensils at the kitchen were more than 30 years old and all in very bad condition
David User Profile
Response from David:
First of all we must emphasize that it was always clear on the website that the building doesn't have elevator or A/C in the bedroom. Airbnb provides a precise description of the amenities. It is only necessary to read it properly . We consider the criticism of the washing machine and we have removed it from the offer of accommodation. The apartment has a table for guest use. As hosts we were always available to our visitor attending all their concerns and complaints (at times excessive, and inadequate) quickly and trying to give logical and reasonable solutions. For our part always with respect. The department was given absolutely clean. It is not true that there were no normal utensils or pillows. We deeply regret this destructively and subjective critique. Finally we offered many times the money refund to the host and he repeatedly refused this possibility. In the past 2 years we've been renting our flat, my family and I have done everything possible to make ou guests feel comfortable. We've never had any bad experiences. On the contrary (as you can observe) every time our guests left happy and even came back.
February 2016

Nathan User Profile
August 2014
As a host David was exactly what I was looking for: timely, responsive and knowledgeable. The apartment itself was small, cozy and clean. The kitchen appliances all worked well. The neighborhood was great (a little loud in the evening, but, after all, it's Buenos Aires). One thing I might have liked is a list of good restaurants/grocery stores/laundromats/etc in the area.

James User Profile
July 2014
This was the second time I stayed at David's apartment with my girlfriend. We loved it so much the first time we booked it for a whole month. David is an incredible host. He rapidly responds to questions and checks in to make sure everything is good. I highly recommend this place!

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in January 2014
David User Profile
Hola, mi nombre es David. Soy Psicólogo y me dedico a trabajar en el sector educativo. Una de las cosas que disfruto con mayor intensidad es viajar y relacionarme con diferentes culturas. Con mi mujer hemos vivido en diferentes lugares fuera de nuestro país, por ello estamos acos…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is David’s place.
Pablo helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings