Schlafzimmer Garten und Pfau
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Cozy studio in charming farmhouse. 1 bedroom with double bed and sofa, 1 kitchen, bathroom, covered porch and garden with barbecue. Quiet location. 2 km to the village (supermarkets, restaurants, ...), 4 km to the lake and 18 km to the beautiful Atlantic beach.

The space

In the same house there are 2 more apartments. All are on the ground floor and have their own entrance and garden area. In the bedroom there is a double bed and a bed sofa.

Guest access

A washing machine in the workshop can be used by all guests. Free wifi connection.

Interaction with guests

The landlords live on the same property.
On the property run also the 4 small dogs of the landlord, a peacock and several shy cats around.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Pet are allowed. But please make sure that your dog does not bother or frighten the other guests.
For smoking, please go to the covered veranda.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mihaela User Profile
June 2017
Very nice!

Edwin User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful quiet space - perfect for relaxing Very friendly welcome from Brigitte as well

Jo User Profile
June 2015
we stayed at this little gem for one night on our way from southern Spain to the UK. We arrived quite late but Brigitte was very accommodating and friendly. The studio is bright and comfortable with everything we needed, we cooked a simple meal on the stove and easily found all the utensils required. The bed is comfy, everything was very clean, and it was nice to see the peacocks, ducks, dogs and cats. It was easy to find, plenty of parking, even for my large van, and it is lovely and quiet, just what we needed after a long drive. Shower was great with red hot water in plentiful supply. The gardens are lovely and we would have loved to have stayed longer. Thank you! x

Lilian User Profile
March 2017
Leuke plek met eigen terras en grote gedeelde tuin. Huis met slaapkamer, keuken wc douche en wifi

Marjolaine User Profile
August 2014
Accueil minimaliste. Matelas à ressorts et le confort qui va avec....!

Richard User Profile
July 2014
Mme Busse souriante très discrète. 4 chiens braillards, plusieurs chats. Sont venus uriner sur des coussins, la glacière. Situation Assez désagréable. Gite très isolé, loin de Parentis, véhicule obligatoire. Equipement du gite très moyen. Gite assez sale.

Хорошая, добрая и гостеприимная хозяйка. Милое, уютное и тихое жилье. Полностью соответствует описанию.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Parentis-en-Born, FranceJoined in June 2013
Brigitte User Profile

Geboren 1957 ,Schweizerin, Wohnhaft in Frankreich seit 1997,
Ich liebe die Natur und Tiere.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings