Hab. doble en bonito piso de Triana
Hab. doble en bonito piso de Triana
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Just 15 minutes from the Cathedral and the Giralda. It is located next to the Guadalquivil river in the legendary district of Triana.
translated by Google

A solo a 15 minutos de la Catedral y la Giralda.
Esta situado junto al rio Guadalquivil en el legendario barrio de Triana.

The space

Being a spacious home you can have your own space in a home environment. The house has two bathrooms, one of them exclusive for guests.
translated by Google

Al ser una vivienda amplia podras tener tu propio espacio en un ambiente hogareño.
La casa dispone de dos baños, uno de ellos exclusivo para los huéspedes.

Guest access

Own bathroom and bedroom. The room is double with two single beds, brand new viscoelastic mattresses.
translated by Google

Cuarto de baño y dormitorio propios. La habitación es doble con dos camas individuales, colchones viscoelasticos totalmente nuevos a estrenar.

Interaction with guests

I like to chat with guests and help them in any way I can to improve their stay.
translated by Google

Me gusta charlar con los huéspedes y ayudarles en todo lo que puedo para mejorar su estancia.


Amenities
Lift
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $122 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Dejar todo tan ordenado como te lo has encontrado.
Puedes fumar en la terraza.
Respetar el descanso de los demás.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helena User Profile
May 2017
It was ok for a short stay. Manuela is good host, willing to help.

Julien User Profile
April 2017
We spent 1 night at Manuela's, and we felt at home! The room is tiny but exactly as on the picture, beds are good, room is calm, big private bathroom. Manuela and her daughter gave us tips to enjoy Triana's neighborhood. The C2 bus comes right under the block, and takes you to wherever you need. City center is at 20/30 minutes walk, in a nice district. I recommend for a short stay!

Stacy User Profile
December 2016
Manuela and Her daughter Ana were very friendly, however I won't recommend this listing to everyone unless you're short stay just looking for a bed, and not even a light sleeper. I found the room' s cold even Manuela provided extra blanket, still I needed to wear long sleeves and extra pant to sleep. The other thing is the noises of tv in the late night until early morning. Due to the room is just next to the living room and seemingly the family watched tv until early morning say like 4am, Kind of bothering for sleep. All in all I found it a bit pricy. .

Nicole User Profile
October 2016
Very clean and quiet apartment. Manuela and her daughter are very kind hostesses. They prepared some food and fruits for me on the first night when I got there. They have two cats which are very cute:)

Maurizio User Profile
October 2016
Everyting perfect. Manuela helped me very kindly. Apartment quite and clean, very very good.

Annie User Profile
April 2016
The place is clean quiet ; room was beautiful. The apt is located in a building complex safe and has major bus lines close by. You can walk almost straight to the feria, which takes about 15minutes if u get familiar with the area. Beware there is no wifi or kitchen access and you had better speak some spanish to communicate about basic things. Despite that, i enjoyed staying with manuela who is super nice warm hostess and her cats that are cute and quiet. Muchos gracias, Manuela

Wiebke User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in June 2013
Manuela User Profile

Soy una mujer alegre, tranquila y educada, mis estudios son universitarios. Me encanta pasear por mi ciudad a la que adoro y leer, entre otras cosas.
Mi casa es muy grande y confortable y dispones de varios espacios donde estar.
Con anterioridad alojé estudiantes y la convivencia fue muy buena.
Espero que te guste!
Manuela.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings