Skip to content
Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Well-Deserved Vacation Starts From Here

Joe User Profile
Joe

Well-Deserved Vacation Starts From Here

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
Joe is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Comfortable, clean, beautiful, and quiet environment for your well-deserved trip to the famous wine county. You will have the super host family who will provide the best service and privacy to you and your family or friends!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kurt User Profile
Kurt
October 2018
Thanks!
Juan Arturo User Profile
Juan Arturo
October 2018
joe's place is very peaceful and clean ,to spend some time in Santa Rosa Ca.
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2018
It's an ok place to stay if you just need a bed and don't mind sleeping next to someone's kitchen. Kitchen noise from 7.30 am on a Sunday wasn't great but otherwise mostly as described.
Lindsey And Matt User Profile
Lindsey And Matt
September 2018
Excellent host. Would stay here again!
Andras User Profile
Andras
August 2018
Super-friendly, solving all little problems on the spot! Highly recommended
Crystal User Profile
Crystal
August 2018
Not all the home make sure you read the description. Nice home.
Jürgen User Profile
Jürgen
July 2018
Lovely, comfortable, immaculately clean place. Even though our stay was very short, we felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Joe

Santa Rosa, California, United StatesJoined in February 2018
Joe User Profile
41 Reviews
Joe is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My wife and I have two children who are both excel in school. I love my family and enjoy what I do each day. My family love to meet new people and we look forward to hosting you! Thank you in advance! Joe
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home