Skip to content

3/4 Bedroom town house, sleeps 8, Village Centre

Independent Holidays User Profile
Independent Holidays

3/4 Bedroom town house, sleeps 8, Village Centre

8 guests4 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Delightful 3/4 Bedroomed property situated in the heart of Aberdovey, just off Copperhill Street, this lovely holiday home sleeps up to 8 persons, it has 2 private car parking spaces together with courtyard and a rear decked area.
Ideal for couples and families.
Only a minutes walk to the Village centre and a few minutes more to the sandy beach.
It has 3 double bedrooms but can sleep up to 8 persons with an extra bed in the rear study and an extra 'put u up' bed in one of the double bedrooms.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

8 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Stylish space
3
Richard User Profile
Richard
October 2019
great house in the centre of the village, easily enough space for 6 adults and 2 children, parking very useful, well equipped kitchen
Martin User Profile
Martin
August 2019
Lovely property in a quiet location. There is a railway line next to the property but don't let this put you off. The trains stop running around 9.30pm and they are not very frequent. The property itself is very large, the kitchen is lovely and very well equipped. The location is…
Sumit User Profile
Sumit
August 2019
Place is really nice and house is just 3 mins away from coast. Customer service from independent holidays is very poor and I don't recommend any property advertised by them for booking as these guys will deny everything which you are claiming to be as faulty. That is what has…
Independent Holidays User Profile
Response from Independent Holidays:
Dear Sir Our customer service was fine, we responded in a polite, courteous manner however the owner would not accept you charging him £40.00 for a fault on the dishwasher which has not been found. There has been no issues with the appliance prior to your arrival and since your…
August 2019
Janine User Profile
Janine
July 2019
We really enjoyed our weekend in this lovely house. It is so spacious that 6 of us could really spread out. The beds are very comfortable and it is 2 mins walk to the beach. Would highly recommend.
Liz User Profile
Liz
June 2019
The host canceled this reservation 350 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tamilselvan User Profile
Tamilselvan
May 2019
This is lovely place to stay with family and enjoy!
Sue User Profile
Sue
February 2019
This is a very artistic, creative and spacious home. Excellent location and the parking facility makes it unusual in Aberdovey. We had a great couple of days and I loved the kitchen ‘disco lights’ and dancing with my Grandchildren! Thank you.

Hosted by Independent Holidays

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Independent Holidays User Profile
313 Reviews
Verified
Hello We are Aberdovey Breaks, specialising in Holiday Accommodation in and and around the beautiful holiday Village of Aberdovey situated in Snowdonia National Park, We have over 70 properties in our portfolio and invite you to view them via AIR BNB
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations