Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

Luxury condo excellently located!! EE

Leonor User Profile
Leonor

Luxury condo excellently located!! EE

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Estrena nuestra suite completamente renovada. Sin alfombras!! Excelentemente ubicada, nuestra espaciosa suite de dos habitaciones y dos baños ofrece mucho espacio para alojar hasta 6 personas. La suite de dos dormitorios ofrece una cocina totalmente equipada y balcón privado para su disfrute. Su familia encontrará esta suite como el lugar perfecto para el descanso, la relajación y la renovación después de un día emocionante en todos los parques temáticos de Orlando y todas las compras!

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
October 2018
We had a few minor inconveniences during our stay. The shower in one of the bathrooms didn’t work at all. The water did turn on but the shower head itself was inoperable. Also, the AC kept the main living area cool but both bedrooms were very warm throughout the entire night. The…
Leonor User Profile
Response from Leonor:
Hello, if you had all those problems it was easier for you to have written me and I explained the operation of air conditioning and showers. The showers both work, maybe they did not know how to open them. Everything is checked with each check out. The air conditioning does not present problems either (luckily). On the elevator, I can not do anything, there you should have called the reception. I'm sorry for your inconveniences.
October 2018
Steve User Profile
Steve
September 2018
The place was spotless and nicely decorated. The location was perfect. A five minute walk to International drive and a short drive to Universal.
Leonor User Profile
Response from Leonor:
Thank you very much for your words. For us the one that has been of your liking the place is perfect. Come back soon!
September 2018
Lashay User Profile
Lashay
August 2018
Great place to stay. Close to a lot of Orlando attractions
Mike User Profile
Mike
July 2018
Good place to stay if heading to Orlando and the parks. Great amenities on the grounds and friendly staff on site. Apartment was spacious and clean.
Leonor User Profile
Response from Leonor:
Thanks Mike for your comments. soon we will remodel the unit. so when they return they can enjoy other amenities. Thank you
July 2018
Moises User Profile
Moises
July 2018
This is my first Airbnb experience and it was such an unpleasant experience for my entire family. After driving over 13 hrs and finally arriving to my destination I was very disappointed to walk into a dirty apartment full of trash. I had to wait another three hours for the room …
Leonor User Profile
Response from Leonor:
We regret for your inconveniences. As I told you at that time, we offered you another apartment while they cleaned. to arrive and rest. But they opted to go out to dinner. I told you about the air conditioning two days later, not at the time, and it was resolved immediately. something totally alien because it is a team that we do not have all the power, the same for the cable. but for us your opinion is very important with the desire to improve. Thank you
July 2018
McKenzie User Profile
McKenzie
July 2018
Everything was as expected. It was super close to Orlando which was extremely helpful seeing as we were there for only two days.
Lasanya User Profile
Lasanya
July 2018
Great location, minutes from everything.
Leonor User Profile
Response from Leonor:
Thank you very much for your great suggestion. Effectively this afternoon we had it. thanks for your evaluation. and come back soon! thank you very much
July 2018

Hosted by Leonor

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2018
Leonor User Profile
66 Reviews
Viajar nos regala experiencias inolvidables, como esa vez que recorriste Sudamérica a dedo o cuando te bañaste con elefantes en Asia. En esta época necesita esas experiencias más que cualquier otra. Nosotros no tenemos miedo de hacer las maletas e irnos a explorar el mundo. Algun…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home