Delightful 2 bedroom terraced cottage, close to town centre and within easy reach of Chichester.The main bedroom.
Quaint cottage close to town centre
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delightful 2 bedroom listed cottage is set in a rural location with a stream in the front garden. The property is 5 minutes walk away from the town centre and foreshore and 7 walk away from train station with links to Brighton and London.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price $181 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We are happy to have well behaved pets. We would appreciate notice of bringing any pets.

As I don't charge a cleaning fee, can I kindly ask that bedding is removed prior to your departure.

Many thanks


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

112 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Literally a quaint cottage Perfect for our needs Thank you

David User Profile
August 2017
Nice peaceful retreat within walking distance to the lovely town of Emsworth. Home is clean and comfortable nicely set up for all your basic requirements. dp

Haley User Profile
August 2017
What a gorgeous quaint cottage. Just as you would imagine. Great location, short drive from West Wittering beach, beautiful scenery and walks around the cottage. Lovely harbour at Emsworth and some lovely pubs and restaurants nearby. Perfect mini break!

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Lovely cute cottage, bed comfortable and beautiful linen. Lovely and clean and few essentials provided. Bathroom downstairs through the kitchen but nice and spacious and a lovely front garden for sitting listening to stream in the sun (not with a toddler in tow though as it's right on the doorstep). Good location for Portsmouth and Chichester. Easy to find. Parking with a large car for those less confident may be difficult but we managed in our mondeo. Handy bed guard and travel cot if needed for toddler/babies. Perfect for our long weekend.

Alysha User Profile
July 2017
Cute little place close to the village.

James User Profile
July 2017
Leanne's place was very cute and cozy. There was plenty of space for my self and my 3 kids. I had trouble with the water heater as there was no hot water. I emailed Leanne but as she was out of the country the response rate was very slow. I thought I got the hot water going so I sent her an email stating that but in he end it did not work. I didn't bother telling her as we would be gone in just over a day and when I emailed her about umbrellas the response wasn't there. I also wish she had left a number of a local contact as that is what most people do when they are not around to help. I found out after from her that she had a plumber and electrician on stand by, unbeknownst to me. So I would recommend Leanne's place if she is around and or leaves a local contact number to help out. Also more info on what's in the area, taxi numbers, even the short cut through the woods to the train station would have helped. If it rains in your country, umbrellas on hand would be nice as well.

Lucie User Profile
July 2017
Leane's place is just wonderful and so is she. We could not stay anywhere better. Definitely coming back!

Emsworth, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Leane User Profile

I am a mum who loves to travel and explore Europe with my family. We are busy family all of whom have very different interests. I play tennis, my husband Ian is a keen cyclist and enjoys sailing, my oldest daughter Jerrika enjoys Ballet, Modern and Tap and is very interested in Drama. My younger daughter Casey is horse mad and rides every opportunity that she can. The only activity we do together as a family is ski. We love animals and have a dog, 4 cats and own a horse named Freddie.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings