Private Villa w/pool 4 en suite bdr
Private Villa w/pool 4 en suite bdr
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely private villa with 4 en suite bedrooms, large and elegant living spaces, lush gardens and a private pool.

The space

Owned by a designer who also owns a home décor shop, this vacation rental is lovingly decorated with treasures from around Vietnam.

Guest access

The entire villa is yours to enjoy...

Interaction with guests

Our daily housekeeping is included if desired and our ground agent will meet you, get you settled in, give you a local cell phone with important numbers, then leave you to your privacy and be on call throughout your stay to help you with anything.

Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

Extra people $43 NZD / night after 6 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
ナカノ User Profile
September 2017
You can have nice holiday in there but far from center of Ho chi min city.

Paton User Profile
September 2017
We would recommend booking Laura's place. The whole process was smooth from the initial booking to us checking out. The place had all the amenities that you need. Entering the house, you will notice immediately that the "styling" (if you would call it that) of the place was well thought of. If you love antiques, then you would love staying at this location. A person was assigned to clean the place on a daily basis, they had a key to the place so you just might be surprised that a person is already inside the compound without you noticing it. We would gladly book this again if ever we return to Ho Chi Minh next time.

용준 User Profile
December 2016
Some difficult to find it, need more specific address.

Shane User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriel User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Des User Profile
April 2015
When we arrived at the villa and walked inside OMG, it looked fantastic, our expectations went down rapidly. The en-suits in the 4 bedrooms, except for the main bedroom were so bad, some of our group showered outside near the pool. We paid top dollar for this four bedroom villa and were very, very disappointed. The villa was dirty and smelt like a toilet, very unhappy with the villa in general. The pool area looks great in the pictures, but was extremely tired and run down. OMG the villa has satellite TV in the fixtures, the TV was about 30 years old 25" maybe, if that, what a joke !! The villa's WIFI was the worst we had in three weeks we spent in Vietnam, very unhappy and disappointed, especially when our expectations where so high. The air conditioners in the bedroom were so old they just didn't work efficiently.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank you for your feedback. We have gotten our team onto updating anything that is getting tired, including all the bathroom fixtures. With its great location and facilities Dragon Villa has been renting quite a bit and we agree its time for a freshen-up. We had already hired a team to, not only freshen up the pool area but also enlarge the whole patio area around it. They will begin in June when our calendar is quieter. In the meantime we are bringing in our new lounges and chairs so our guests can enjoy them before the big works begin. As for the wifi, unfortunately the whole country was suffering terrible wifi in that period due to a cable cut (happy to send you the news articles) and we apologize for any inconvenience. The villa normally has great wifi. Sewer smell is another thing that happens on occasion throughout the city when the rains start and the city infrastructure is overwhelmed but fortunately its not often and things are improving rapidly in Vietnam. We are terribly sorry that your experience did not live up to expectation and we hope to do better next time. Laura
April 2015

Stuart User Profile
December 2014
Laura was very responsive and Ms Nhu (Laura's agent on the ground) very good. Organised a BBQ on our first night which was tops despite a plane delay. Made meeting our parents from England a breeze. The villa is lovely, it isn't close to HCM in a walking sense and there is obviously a good expat community in the area with a big supermarket close by taxi.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank you!
December 2014

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chiang Mai, ThailandJoined in January 2014
Laura User Profile

From Australia, love to travel and design beautiful homes!

Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings