Camera matrimoniale letto matrimoniale
Apartment for 4 people with garden.
Hosted by Silvia
Silvia is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

apartment for 4 people with garden . Asoli 3 km from the city center modern apartment , with bedroom, bathroom , kitchen, living room , sofa bed for 2 people . Furnished garden and 2 bikes available to guests . Residential street closed , free car pa

The space

two-room apartment with garden, also suitable for 4 people, modern furnishings accessiori and crockery. Great location for short / long stay for business reasons or for holidays to discover our beautiful city and province .. The one bedroom apartment has access to the garden furnished for guests

Guest access

Gli ospiti del bilocale hanno l'accesso al giardino privato e recintato.
Guests at the two-room have access to the private garden.

Interaction with guests

We welcome guests at check-in we release our mobile phone numbers, and we guarantee that they can ask their every need.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
October 2017
It was a great stay at Silvia's. I stayed at her apartment with my wife and my 2 kids (3 and 5). The apartment was clean, it looked exactly as in the pictures, furniture looking as new, the bed comfortable, the extendable sofa as well, the house well equipped (kitchen with microwave, fridge, dishwasher, stove, oven. The garden was very nice. Silvia was very helpful when I needed (finding a printing service for boarding passes, for example). Thank you for everything, Silvia.

Sofia User Profile
August 2016
Overall a great experience. Excellent host, even took us to the city centre. Very clean and a lovely garden, nice apartment.

Pietro User Profile
December 2015
I spent a month into casa Toni and it has been just great. Everything was even better then I was expecting. Silvia has been always available and extremely kind. I really wish I could have stayed longer. Totally recommended!

Ekaterina User Profile
January 2015
It was very very cold inside and we were with small baby (6 months). First night we couldnt sleep and in the morning we wrote Sylvia and asked for a heater because air condition didnt work. After several hours we were given a small heater, but it was not possible to heat 2 rooms . I wrote sms to Sylvia and asked to solve our problem. We asked for second heater or something else. But she didn't answer my message and didnt give us heater and we spend our vacation in cold apartment. Sylvia asked to give 2 euro per person per night city tax. For 3 people we pay her 18 euro. But she didnt ask for our passports!!! I asked the registration form but she gave us only the small receipt! Not registration form!!! Maybe , she take take for herself.

Lucia User Profile
September 2016
Persona gentilissima e disponibilissima. La casa ha tutto in un posto a due passi dalla città. Consigliato.

Petra User Profile
September 2016
Vše v naprostém pořádku.

Clement User Profile
August 2016
Le logement est dans un quartier résidentiel dans la périphérie de Bergam. Il est assez petit mais très bien pensé, on tenait bien à 4 (parents et deux jeunes enfants). Moderne et bien équippé (lave vaisselle!). Jardin agréable. Pratique et pas cher pour visiter Bergame.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bergamo, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Silvia User Profile

L'accoglienza e' familiare e disponibile alle richieste degli ospiti. Vi consegneremo le chiavi di casa e sarete liberi di muovervi senza orari.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings