Room A, near mountains & motorway
Hosted by Sylvia
Sylvia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We rent two rooms in a family HOME. It's a lovely, homely place in a rural residential area surounded by fields and mountains. It's only about 3 minutes from the A13 motorway and 5 Minutes from the A3. We serve breakfast on request & fair price.

The space

We rent one room with a double bed 160x200cm and one room with a french size double bed 140x200cm. This here is the bedroom with the french size bed.the room is kind of bigger, just the bed is smaller. Check the other room if you need a bigger bed. For children we have special conditions.

It's only about 3 minutes from the A13 motorway, exit Trübbach/Balzers FL and 5 Minutes from the A3 motorway exit Sargans.
It's on the way from BALE/Zürich to the alps and Italy or from the Bodensee/Lake Conctance, the german, austrian and swiss border triangle, to the alps and Italy.
This is also the perfect place for a OVERNIGHT STAY on your travels from North to South.

Guest access

The bathroom we share and there's two toilets.
I have a really small kitchen so I would prefer not to share it, but you can use the micro wave and the electric kettle and also the coffee maschine and the fridge.
If you want to rent the room monthly, there are different conditions. Please ask.
Note, that you can not smoke inside the room or inside the house.

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to help you to find your way round.

Other things to note

If you have small children in your room or in your bed, they stay for FREE.
Two CHILDREN pay the price of one person, even if they have their own room/bed.

Please be aware, there are two friendly CATS in the house.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the room and in the house !!!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mabel User Profile
September 2017
Sylvia was really kind and made everything easy for us. Top notch hospitality. She helped us dry our clothes since we arrived raining on our motorcycle. Everything was as expected and better. We would recommend her anytime.

Caro User Profile
August 2017
Sylvia is very friendly. Her house is confortable and clean. Everything we needed was there. The location is Perfect. Close To the motorway and less than 20 min from the beautiful lake of wallensee. Thanks again for your warm welcome.

David User Profile
July 2017
A quiet place in a little village

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Sylvia was the perfect host, responding very kindly to my last minute request to stay. Very nice room in a fantastic location. Highly recommend!

Samantha User Profile
July 2017
It was a treat to stay with Sylvia. Her home is cozy, comfortable and clean and Sylvia is the most accommodating and kind host I've had!!! I'd love to go back.

Pavel User Profile
July 2017
It was very nice to stay at Sylvia´s place. Nice house, calm place, close to mountain so you can go for walks where you can see nice sceneries; felt just great + the communication was very good and Sylvia was very kind. Totally recommend

Aubree User Profile
July 2017
One of the best AirBnB's I've ever been in. We slept like angels in her beds. Her home is clean and safe. She has a free and easy parking spot we appreciated. Her bathroom is so big you can lay your suitcase down in it. We deeply appreciated her flexibility with our schedule. HIGHLY recommended.

SwitzerlandJoined in July 2012
Sylvia User Profile

There's nothing but a dream to create the future (Victor Hugo)
If you are looking for a wonderful place 15 minutes across from the swiss border (LUGANO/Gandria ) in Italy, then check my WISH LIST and the bungalows listed. They are owned by my friends and they are at lake Lugano, near lake Como. An amazing place. Rates from fourtyfive to hundredtwenty Euros depending the season. It's room for 5 people. Please check it out!!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings