Super King Size Bed, wardrobe, entrance door from landing.Ensuite bathroom - the bath is slow running but worth the wait. Large shower out of view to the right. Bright lighting around the mirror. Electric shaving point.
Huge ensuite room TV/DVD great view
Huge ensuite room TV/DVD great view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable Super King size bed. (2m x 2m) Armchair. Large wardrobe. Chest of drawers. Bright room. 2 windows. Ensuite, large shower, bath & toilet. Country property. Shop & garage 150m. Great pub 1 mile. Handy for Monmouth, Ross & Hereford
Breakfast not included and not normally available but do ask.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $194 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $68 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bettina User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful quiet place overlooking the countryside. I had booked all the rooms at Mark's place to accommodate friends for a birthday celebration. Mark was incredibly helpful and accommodating, easy and quick to communicate with, and our friends loved the rooms. Can highly recommen…

Sarah User Profile
August 2016
Great place, beautiful setting quiet and secure. Probably not for children though.

Alastair User Profile
April 2015
Mark was very friendly and was able to use the kitchen to cook my own food which is important for me. The room was very clean and mark was very accomodating. The garden is lovely and there are great views from the house.

Ben User Profile
October 2014
Mark was a great host, my girlfriend and I felt very welcome and were well looked after - including a fantastic full English breakfast! The room is large, the bed is huge and the view is lovely. We will certainly return if we are in the area again.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Broad Oak, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Mark User Profile
Single but living with my daughter every other week. Working mostly from home with some trips away. Love music and travel, films. I watch a lot of foreign films and go to gigs whenever I can - rock, folk and blues mainly When I travel I do so independently - flight only, han…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings