Zugang zum BalkonAussicht vom Balkon
Ferienwohnung mit Ausblick
Hosted by Simone
Simone is the host.Simone is a superhost.
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I rent my cozy attic apartment in the Mehrgenerationenhaus. More information and photos can be found on our (Facebbook) profile "Frida's farm" ....... / fridasbauernhof
translated by Google

Ich vermiete meine gemütliche Dachgeschoßwohnung im Mehrgenerationenhaus.

Weitere Infos und Fotos finden sie auf unserem (Facebbook) -Profil
" Frida's Bauernhof" ......./fridasbauernhof

The space

It is an attic apartment on a quiet farm. It has lots of space and light. So ideal for relaxing after a long day. The accommodation is equipped with fresh linen. Towels are also available. It consists of a bedroom with double bed, in the living area there are 2 safes to take off, a bathroom, a hallway and a large living room with access to the roof terrace. These are together about 70m².
translated by Google

Es handelt sich um eine Dachgeschosswohnung auf einem ruhigen Bauerngut. Sie besitzt viel Platz und Licht. Also ideal zum Entspannen nach einem langen Tag. Die Unterkunft ist mit frischer Bettwäsche ausgestattet. Handtücher sind auch vorhanden.Sie besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, im Wohnbereich stehen 2 Safas zum ausziehen, einem Bad, einem Flur und einer großen Wohnküche mit Zugang zur Dachterrasse. Das sind zusammen ca. 70m².

Guest access

Guests have access to the farm with chickens, sheep, cows, cats and other animals. You have the possibility to borrow bikes from us. Or your own. Especially for small children there is much to discover. There is also a carp pond on the property.
translated by Google

Die Gäste haben Zugang zum Hof mit Hühnern, Schafen, Kühen, Katzen und anderen Tieren. Sie haben die Möglichkeit Fahrräder bei uns auszuleihen. Oder eigene unterzustellen.
Vorallem für kleine Kinder gibt es viel zu entdecken. Außerdem befindet sich auf dem Grundstück ein Karpfenteich.

Interaction with guests

It is also possible to go on a farm walk or to explore the flora in the garden. Freshly prepared meals are possible in the summer. Breakfast is available at an additional cost.
translated by Google

Gern kann ein Bauernhofrundgang gemacht werden oder im hauseigenen Garten die Pflanzenvielfalt erkundet werden. Frisch zubereitete Speisen sind vorallem im Sommer möglich. Außerdem ist Frühstück gegen Aufpreis zubuchbar.

Other things to note

The Sachsenring is 15 km away and in about 18 min by car (motorbike is a lot faster). Dresden and Leipzig are very easy to reach by the motorway and offer for day trips.
translated by Google

Der Sachsenring ist 15 km entfernt und in ca. 18 min Autofahrt (Motorrad bestimmt um einiges schneller ) erreichbar.
Dresden und Leipzig sind durch die Autobahn sehr gut zuerreichen und bieten sich für Tagesausflüge an.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

In der Unterkunft ist rauchen nur auf dem Balkon erwünscht.
Bitte im Eingangsbereich Schuhe ausziehen.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 Treppen
Pet(s) live on property - Bauernhof

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diana User Profile
November 2016
Excellent

Ethan User Profile
April 2016
This was the second time that I stayed at Simone's Waldenburg flat. As before, the experience was entirely agreeable. The apartment, which is located a literal stone's throw from Waldenburg, is sunny, spacious and clean. And Simone is a gracious host, making all who visit feel welcome. The surrounding farm and balcony views are lovely.

Stephen User Profile
December 2015
First you must understand this is a holiday home and I was breaking my journey travelling very long distance. Given that I am so impressed I would love to visit Simone again and enjoy the area and spend time with Simone. every aspect worked just seamlessly and my journey was less stressful for it. Thank you Simone.

Jörg User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ethan User Profile
April 2015
I very much enjoyed my stay in Simone's delightful vacation apartment. The apartment is spacious and fully equipped for those who, like myself, wish to stay for more than a few days in the Waldenburg area. Simone herself is a charming and accommodating host and was much appreciated by my eight year old daughter, who she showed around the farm. Best of all was the lovely, bucolic setting, with wonderful views from the apartment and expansive deck. Though surrounded on all sides by farmland, Simone's home is only a 5-10 minute walk from Waldenburg proper.

Aga User Profile
December 2014
The place was as descripted.

Tom User Profile
July 2014
A lovely place to spend a few days. Lots of space, well outfitted and very peaceful. The view over the fields to the idyllic small town was a wonderful way to start the stay on the enormous veranda. Could not have been nicer. Thanks Simone!
Simone User ProfileSimone is a superhost.
Response from Simone:
Thanks for visiting our home. It was really nice with you and I hope to see you back again.
July 2014

Waldenburg, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Simone User ProfileSimone is a superhost.

Freue mich immer nette Leute aus aller Welt kennen zu lernen.
Liebe meinen kleinen Bauernhof mit all meinen Tieren.
Es ist schön, wenn andere es auch mit mir genießen wollen.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings