Skip to content
There is a chair in the window nook with a light for reading.This mini fridge can keep your drinks cold!
Beautiful 2 bedroom suite in Towson
Beautiful 2 bedroom suite in Towson
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Make yourself at home in our beautiful and quiet historic Stoneleigh neighborhood located in Towson, outside the Baltimore city limits.Our private and comfortable guest suite is the perfect place to settle in as a home base for your Baltimore visit!

The space

Come and make yourself at home in our private & comfortable third floor suite, which includes 2 beautiful bedrooms, a full bathroom, television, and wifi. This area is perfect for 2 couples traveling together, 2 individuals who each need a bedroom, or a family who requires 2 bedrooms. If you only need one of the two bedrooms, consider our other listing which offers the larger bedroom and bath on their own. The suite is completely private with a door at the bottom of the stairs that separates it from the rest of our home. There is a mini-fridge in the larger bedroom to keep your snacks & beverages cold. The suite has its own central heating and air-conditioning, so you can adjust the temperature to your own comfort.

Guest access

You are welcome to use our kitchen, dining room, and laundry facilities during your stay.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to answer questions and help with anything you need during your visit.

Other things to note

We provide a light breakfast for our short-term guests (anyone staying less than a week) of granola, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, & tea. Please let us know if you have any dietary restrictions or requests!

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking or pets, please.
No burning candles or incense in the house.
We like to keep things quiet after 10pm.
Once the booking is finalized, our guests may not invite other people to sleep in our home during their stay unless hosts give permission.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grace User Profile
October 2017
I am so glad that we had another chance to say with Laura & Ben. It puts my mind at ease to know I have a r(EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable accommodations, healthy breakfasts, and caring conversations. This time I had more time to enjoy the charming neighborhood during morning runs and felt perfectly safe. The wonderful wags & wiggles from their dog Bailey each morning starts the day off with a smile. There is good reason why Laura & Ben's place is often booked. I would highly recommend staying at their Airbnb!

Jenny User Profile
October 2017
What a fabulous air bnb , Laura and Ben were really welcoming and warm . Their hospitality was second to none and we were provided with an excellent breakfast daily. The accommodation was very comfy, beds glorious , sleep was easy as so quiet and the rooms beautifully decorated. They live in a very lovely residential neighbourhood in Towson , north of Baltimore. You do need a car to get around but we drove to the light rail every day (15 mins to Falls Road) that takes you to downtown Baltimore for $3.60 return . It takes about 20 mins to get to the inner harbour . A good Trader Joes in Towson that provided excellent suppers! I enjoyed walking round the neighbourhood, taking in the trees and as I’m a birdwatcher happily saw lots of birds. I can not recommend Laura and Ben’s air bnb highly enough. Would very happily return .

Karen User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Close to colleges for family visits. And in a lovely, quiet, residential neighborhood. Laura is a terrific host as well.

Donald User Profile
September 2017
We've been in dozens of Airbnbs in three countries, Laura and Ben's is the tops!

Karen User Profile
August 2017
Lovely ("in home") place to stay, and Laura is terrific at communicating and making sure all is AOK. Everything is thoughtfully done -- rooms are large and well set up, home is lovely, breakfast fixings available, Laura's dinner suggestions are great -- to make sure you are comfortable. Bonus -- really cute dog!

Catelyn User Profile
August 2017
Laura and Ben's house is absolutely beautiful and exceeded expectations for my weekend stay. They were so welcoming and accommodating with every request and question I had. I recommend their lovely home for a stay in the Baltimore area.

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
I spent two nights with my wife and our two kids at Laura and Ben's place. Laura was a fantastic host. Very communicative and available. The accommodation is gorgeous: beautifully furnished, with attention to the smallest detail. The neighbourhood is a quiet and nice residential area, a 20-minute drive to the very center of Baltimore. Laura definitely set a new standard when it comes to Airbnb hosting. Highly recommended.

Towson, Maryland, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Laura & Ben User Profile

Ben and I grew up in the south (North Carolina & Texas) but have lived in Baltimore for almost 30 years. We love to share our southern hospitality with people when they come to stay with us. Our four kids are now grown so we are excited to have some extra rooms in our home that we can share with new friends through Airbnb. We have a small dog named Bailey who is very friendly!

We have enjoyed traveling all over the world together...France, Italy, Greece, Prince Edward Island, Indonesia, Singapore, Israel, and England. As much as we love traveling we also enjoy hanging out with our family, playing games, cooking great meals, laughing and sharing life together.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings