Comfy Full Size BedKitchen nook stocked with water, tea and coffee.
Lovely Room in Shared Home (C)
Lovely Room in Shared Home (C)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy private room w/shared bath and kitchen. Our home is located in quiet, safe neighborhood, a 5 minute walk to wonderful shops & dining in berkeley's elmwood district, near buses, BART, groceries. walking distance to UCB & downtown.


Amenities
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

330 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yining User Profile
October 2017
Very good house. Close to Berkeley and Bart.

Greta User Profile
October 2017
The locations was really good and the room was super clean.

Jordan User Profile
September 2017
Overall good place to stay. It’s a perfect place to get in and get out while staying in Berkeley. Highly recommend!

Jeffrey User Profile
September 2017
Read the Manuel! Haha

Samantha User Profile
September 2017
Easy check in and check out. I stayed for one night and arrived late and the check in instructions and process was seamless. The room was very clean. The bed extremely comfortable. Bed linen and comforter soft and luxurious! The bathroom and toilet clean. The house was quiet. Eve…

Sela User Profile
September 2017
This is a small,privet, clean, warm and cosy room for one or two people. It has a shared bathroom and kitchen corner. It is within walking to stores, and transportation. There is overnight street parking if you come with a car. I did not see the owners but had quick text response…

Tao User Profile
September 2017
Overall good value for the convenient location (easy access to Berkeley campus). The room is clean and cozy.

Berkeley, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Marina And Addy User Profile
I am an Author. I have a degree in Writing and Education. I am working on my 3rd Novel. I am a native of Maine, yet an adoptee of California. I am a world traveler so I respect the needs of those on the road! Addy I am a painter and photographer. I work as an artist by hire, m…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings