APARTMENT NEAR ROME AIRPORT
APARTMENT NEAR ROME AIRPORT

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is furnished in a contemporary style, totally new and it can comfortably accommodates 2-4 people. It is 10 min. from the center of Rome, well connected by public transport and served with every comfort. Private parking for free.
Photos are only indicative.

The space

The apartment consists of a master bedroom with large closet, a living room with comfortable sofa bed and kitchenette and a bathroom with shower. Decorated in a modern and recently renovated, the apartment offers a welcoming and comfortable.

Guest access

Guests can enter in the apartment independently.

Interaction with guests

The staff is always at your disposal for any tourist information and suggestions for restaurants or entertainment venues. It offers free maps of the city.

Other things to note

It's necessary to pay city taxes (2€ per person) at check-out


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 41 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 83
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Ammessi animali domestici educati, vietato fumare, si prega di evitare schiamazzi nelle ore notturne.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Diemme User Profile

My name is Daniela. I like to meet different people and give them a wonderful holiday.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings