Skip to content
Entire house

Home on Patricia Ave

Tom User Profile
Tom

Home on Patricia Ave

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Spacious & bright home in prime location. The house has three bedrooms and it is great for families or friends travel together. Steps to Yonge St, Parks, restaurants, public transit, community centre, this home has it all. Newly furnished. Welcome home! (This house is not for parties, please DO NOT BOOK if you plan to have a party here. Neibougher are very sensitive of parties. I will charge extra cleaning fee of $200 for each party and damage fee if apply)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marouane User Profile
Marouane
August 2018
Very clean, and spacious. Tons of things to do close by, excellent restaurants within walking distance. Safe neighborhood. Everything was as described. Thanks Tom.
Danny User Profile
Danny
July 2018
Absolutely the worst airbnb experience ever. There was a safety concern regarding flooding basement and extremely foul putrid smell all around the house coming from the basement. In the basement, there were flowing water on the floor and there was a room full of mold and unbearab…
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
Danny! You forgot to mention how many guest you invited that day, you know I could see this comment right? Why can’t you just stop lying and be at least not a coward, you should be really sorry for what you did to my house! The basement is not for you to use and the water has been fixed half month ago, I have no idea how did you get into the basement however there is nothing wrong in it. The real problem is you! You invited over 30 guests to the property for party and neighbours are mad about it! You left this comment all because I stoped your party which was all your fault! I am filing a complaint against you with Airbnb now and you will be responsible for what you did.
July 2018
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
July 2018
Toms place generally ok - first impressions was garden could’ve been tended to. Inside house was ok but missing a few necessities- cups, toaster, towels, hot water, washing up liquid and tea towels. Otherwise ok and would use again if these were added.
Bhavin User Profile
Bhavin
July 2018
We ran into a few issues that I won't go into here. Regardless of the matter it was handled in a very unprofessional way. The host after a few sentences into the conversation stopped responding. Would not relocate us nor did the host offer to help us resolve our issue. The host k…
Xiangying User Profile
Xiangying
July 2018
It's conveniently located in the center of the city.
Getulio User Profile
Getulio
July 2018
Very spacious house with good furnishing. The bedroom sizes are ideal and there is also plenty of storage space. The house is right off Yonge street and within short distance of shops, restaurants and supermarkets.
Sabiha User Profile
Sabiha
July 2018
This is such a great home. Family-friendly neighborhood and lots of stores walking distance from the home. Tom was a great host and had quick responses for anything we needed. Loved this house!

Hosted by Tom

Joined in May 2018
Tom User Profile
20 Reviews
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings