looking for roommate
looking for roommate
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a decent sized room with a small closet but private bath. I am looking for a roommate, preferably female. I have two small children, too many pets. I'm thinking $600 month flat rate. I have cable, internet, phone, washer, dryer.

The space

It is a nice sized room with small closet and private bath

Guest access

access to living room and kitchen

Interaction with guests

Looking for a roommate, hopefully long term. No overnight or short-term agreements, monthly minimal.

A background check will be conducted before agreements reached.

Other things to note

Must be able to tolerate the chaos that goes along with having a six and eight year old in the home, as well as too many pets.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Security Deposit $431 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

smoking only permitted outside, drug free

I do not get along with drinkers, unless social drinker only

home temp is between 70 to 73

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Braselton, Georgia, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Holly User Profile

I'm a pretty easy going, laid back, loving, caring, nurturing person. However, I wear my heart on my sleeve, speak my mind even when I shouldn't, am brutally honest, and will not tolerate any bull crap, esp when it comes to my kids.

My kids are awesome!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings