3 BEDROOM/2BATH 8 ADULTS
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This an amazing luxury 3 BEDROOMS +LIVING-ROOM with an open sofa bed +2 BATH-R apartment just in the heart of all the pubs/restaurants/port/cinema in the city
located off-street on the second floor very quite and well equipped:WIFI,42"LED tv and 3 LED tv in the rooms
ask the owner about parking.
secure building with an interkum and elevator

The space

The MOST BEAUTIFUL well equipped and designed APARTMENT IN TEL AVIV-BEN YEHUDA 181 for UP TO 8-9 PEOPLE who wish to experience Tel Aviv in style.
ask the owner about parking.
3 PRIVATE BEDROOMS
1 IS MASTER BEDROOM
2 BATH
QUEEN SIZE BEDS all the rooms,
large closets
kitchen with dinning area:
TURBO OVER
MICROWAVE
DISHES PENS GLASSES.. and everything you need.
32" LED TV in EACH ROOM
42" LED SAMSUNG TV in the living room
4 speakers as a home theatre surond
Cables with more then 100 channels, high speed wireless internet
Also includes: double glasses window to keep it quite.
. Floor: 2 .En elevator will be soon (May 2017)

Guest access

Dizingof street,port of Tel Aviv
Hilton hotel famous beach shops
ask the owner about parking.

Interaction with guests

ready to be helped 24/7


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 155
Security Deposit: 423
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price: 494 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Self check-in with lockbox

no (website hidden) noise no smoking please


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tamar User Profile
August 2017
Great location, great hosts if there was an issue my family and I had Ariel and his sister Irit were there to accommodate us. Cute place and enough room for everyone. There were 6 of us traveling with 2 little kids and the place worked out well for us!

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
The location of this apartment is perfect. Close walking to the beaches, to restaurants and other eateries, and the Tel Aviv port. The wifi is excellent and the hosts were always available to help and meet our needs - very hospitable.
Ariel User Profile
Response from Ariel:
Daniel you were great! looking forward to host you again ariel zana
July 2017

Itamar User Profile
May 2017
Ariel's place was exactly what we needed. We were a group of 7 and really enjoyed the stay. This is definitely the best neighborhood in Tel Aviv

Stephan User Profile
May 2017
Everything was great!

David User Profile
October 2016
Ariel was very helpful with check in and check out. Very responsive. Was a great place in an outstanding location near the beach, restaurants, and night life. Very enjoyable experience.
Ariel User Profile
Response from Ariel:
Dear David Im happy you had a great stay at our place regarding those beeping from the AC its just save an energy thing but i would have stop it if this bothered you to sleep I wasnt aware to the listing about the parking and and if so i would be happy to if you could have mention it so i'll let you park for free please send me your email and i'll send you it back:) i hope to see you again with us ariel zana
October 2016

Gordon User Profile
October 2016
Had a great stay! Ariel is an unbelievable stay. Only complaint is that the balcony was not a walk out as I was led to believe from description.
Ariel User Profile
Response from Ariel:
Dear Gordon first im happy you enjoyed our place and your stay however i think you made a mistake between our other listing -our second 3 bedroom apartment which says:" Blacony" we didnt advertise any Balcony in our listing for the apartment you stayed hope to host you again\best Ariel Zana
October 2016

Shelly User Profile
September 2016
It was an amazing experience, thank you so much for everything!
Ariel User Profile
Response from Ariel:
Selly it was great to host you as well cant wait to meet you again wishing you Shana Tova Ariel Zana
September 2016

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in October 2012
Ariel User Profile

My name is Ariel Zana Im 39 years old, single and lived in Tel aviv for the last few years after living in San francisco for 7 years
I studied Economy and Business and work at the diamonds business between tell aviv San francisco and other places around the world
I will be happy to host you in my apartment and give you all the help you will need 24/7

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings