Save your money for the Pearl River cruise!  This is a real picture taken at our balcony. This fantastic river view is only for our valuable guests like you. Picture window allows you to see the most beautiful part of Pearl River from the living room and most of the bedrooms.This apartment is located in a developing luxury apartment complex of Guangzhou center.  You will be seeing old Guangzhou city and new developed city at the same time.
长隆#Canton fair#北京路#婚纱街#会展中心#上下九
长隆#Canton fair#北京路#婚纱街#会展中心#上下九
16 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
16 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a 3000 square feet apartment, on the 28th floor of a 33 stories building, with 7 rooms and 4 bath including 2 master bedrooms, overlooking the Pearl River in the balcony and most of the bedrooms.

The space

This apartment is 3000 square feet in total and has a 1000 square feet living room and dining area. You can move freely, and also can enjoy the river view while chatting in the living room, having meal in the dining room. There's a balcony attached to this area, which has river view too. There're outdoor tables and chairs for you to enjoy the river view at the balcony anytime.

There are 7 rooms in this apartment. 6 of them are bedrooms, and one is storage. Out of the 6 bedrooms, there're two master bedrooms with full bathroom. The other three rooms can share a large full bath which equipped with a steam room with massage and shower.

Kitchen is equipped with steamer, stove, microwave, oven, refrigerator and utensils.

Laundry room is super convenient as there're both a washer and a dryer. Not too many apartment in Guangzhou provide a drying machine.

This apartment is in a private apartment complex that has a total of 7 buildings.

Gym and swimming pool are available inside this apartment community. Guests can sign up for membership or pay per use.

This apartment is located in the city center. Very convenient going anywhere in Guangzhou by ferry, bus and subway.

Pazhou Convention Center for Canton Fair is in the same district, about 9 miles away, and less than 25 minutes driving. You can also take subway. Line 2 is less than 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

The renowned Beijing Road is just across the river. You can even see it from the balcony with is facing the river. To get to Beijing Road, take a 5 minutes walk to the ferry and take the ferry for another 5 minutes.

There're also several bus stops with many bus lines that can take you to different districts in Guangzhou.

Various restaurants and supermarkets, local or western, are within walking distance.

There are 7 rooms in this apartment. 6 of them are bedrooms, one is study rooms, and one is storage. Out of the 6 bedrooms, there're two master bedrooms with full bathroom. The other 4 rooms can share a large full bath which equipped with a steam room with massage and shower.

Kitchen is equipped with stove, microwave, oven, refrigerator and utensils.

Laundry room is super convenient as there're both a washer and a dryer. Not too many apartment in Guangzhou provide a drying machine.

This apartment is in a private apartment complex that has a total of 7 buildings.

Gym and swimming pool are available inside this apartment community. Guests can sign up for membership or pay per use.

This apartment is located in the city center. Very convenient going anywhere in Guangzhou by ferry, bus and subway.

Pazhou Convention Center for Canton Fair is in the same district, about 9 miles away, and less than 25 minutes driving. You can also take subway. Line 2 is less than 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

The renowned Beijing Road is just across the river. You can even see it from the balcony with is facing the river. To get to Beijing Road, take a 5 minutes walk to the ferry and take the ferry for another 5 minutes.

There're also several bus stops with many bus lines that can take you to different districts in Guangzhou.

Various restaurants and supermarkets, local or western, are within walking distance.

Guest access

There are 7 rooms in this apartment. 6 of them are bedrooms, and one is storage. Out of the 6 bedrooms, there're two master bedrooms with full bathroom. The other 4 rooms can share a large full bath which equipped with a steam room with massage and shower.

Kitchen is equipped with stove, microwave, oven, steamer, refrigerator and utensils.

Laundry room is super convenient as there're both a washer and a dryer. Not too many apartment in Guangzhou provide a drying machine.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
1 single bed
Common spaces
3 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Please understand that we share this luxury apartment only to guests who treat this apartment like home. In order to allow us keep sharing this apartment on Airbnb, we sincerely hope you can cooperate. Thank you very much!

我们只提供这个公寓给把它当作自己家一样爱惜的客人,以致我们能继续为Airbnb的客人服务。非常感谢您的理解!

1. No smoking anywhere inside the apartment. 公寓内任何一处都严禁吸烟。

2. Please put on in-door slippers at the entrance. 请在入门处换上家居拖鞋。

3. Please do NOT move or remove any furniture, security camera, and power cords or you'll be asked to leave without refund. 请不要搬动或移动任何家具,监控摄像头,电线,否则我们的管理人员会把您请走,房费全额不退。

4. Please put shower towels into the basket placed in the large bathroom. 请把毛巾放入大浴室的洗衣篮里。

5. Please turn of all the lights, air-conditioners, appliances, stove before leaving. 离开前,请关掉所有灯、空调、电器、煤气炉。

6. Please do NOT drag luggage/stroller on the wooden floor and cause floor damage/scratches. It costs about 100 to 200 US dollars per square inch to repair or replace. 请不要在木地板上托行李或手推车,导致地板磨损与刮花。修理或重装地板可达100至200美金每平方英寸。

7. Visitors are welcome. But, visitors must leave by 11:59pm, or will be charged $100 per person if you fail to report to the host and also submit Government issued photo ID to host before check in. 访客不可留宿, 必须在晚上11:59前离开,留宿而又未经房东同意和未及时向房东提交政府签发的证件,按每位100美金收费。

8. No littering anywhere in the apartment. All garbage must be put into trash can/bag and dumped into the public trash can by the staircase at check out. 不可随地扔垃圾,所有垃圾必须放进垃圾桶。请在退房时清理好,后楼梯有公用垃圾桶。

9. Please wash all the used utensils, dishes, bowls and cups, etc. 请清洁好用过的厨房用具。

10. Fail to fulfill number 8 and 9 will be charge US$300 extra cleaning fee. 违反第八与第九项的客人将会被收取300美金的额外清洁费。

11. No party allowed without host's consent or you'll be charged US $1000. 未经房东同意,不可轰趴,否则罚款1000美金。

12. Please lower your noise after 11PM. You will be asked to leave the apartment immediately with no refund if you are complained by the community management or neighbors. 晚上11点以后不可有噪音骚扰邻居,因噪音过大引起投诉,我们的管理人员会马上上门请你们离开公寓,房费将不予退还。

13. Guests who vomit or pee all over the apartment for whatever reason such as getting drunk at the party will be charged US$1000 penalty. 轰趴醉酒客人随地呕吐或小便将会有1000美金罚款。

14. All guests must provide government issued photo ID by check in. 所有客人必须凭政府签发的证件入住。

15. Please close all windows and doors at check out. 退房前请关好门窗。


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
July 2016
Christal is one of the best hosts I've never met, efficient and handy, life saver when my friends and I visited Guang Zhou for the first time. Her apartment is grand, awesome view at night with lights of city scape and the river view from her apartment is second to none. We stayed for 3 nights at first, and then we extended for the remaining 4 days as this apartment was soo nice and our host was soo helpful in the entire process. Definitely coming back here again when we visit next! 5+ Stars from me!!

Elliot User Profile
August 2017
Had some issues but were solved. Allowed late check out. Allowed us back in to grab some items we forgot. Communication was quick.

Ezra User Profile
August 2017
There have CCTV in the house, please be-careful !!! No privacy anymore in the house. and have bugs in house, not clean in many area. And they don't provide the ID card to you, it is very difficult to entry the building. They will use many ways to charge you money after the checkout. You don't feel the house is warm, there have many rules to follow. but the host don't provide the prefect house!
Victor User Profile
Response from Victor:
CCTV is allowed by Airbnb, and our listing description states there is CCTV and the location. It's in the livingroom, not in bedrooms or bathrooms. This group booked without reading the descriptions and house rules, so that they were surprised to find a camera, and they didn't follow the house rules. It's a gated community. In the safety point of view, it's a good side. Guards will open the gate politely once you tell them the unit number. There shouldn't be difficulty. Guests need to provide government issued ID at chech in is because the host is not in China, guests can use a passcode to open the digital lock of the apartment door. That's why ID is needed to match the Airbnb booking confirmation. We've never charge this group of guests any extra charges although they left garbage on the tables and left all lights and ACs on at check out to waste electricity. We were being nice to remind them that it's not a good habit to leave all lights and ACs on at check out, they didn't agree and thought we were trying to give them a hard time. They don't respect host and don't care about the property. There shouldn't be communication problem, whatever this group asked, we've answered and allowed, such as having visitors staying passed midnight without extra charge. We just don't understand why the guests left such a unreasonable review.
August 2017

Mary User Profile
May 2017
The place was big and comfortable for our group. A few little minor issues but Christal answered our questions very promptly. Beautiful view of the pearl river and the place looks exactly as what the photos look like.

Girish User Profile
December 2016
Good location, very spacious apartment with a great view. Exactly like the pictures. We used it for 10 days to stay at with our extended family. The host was easy to contact and get responses from. There were a few random issues but the host was able to help provide a solution. Some of the appliances are a bit dated, but things like the washer drier were great! We really liked the fact that we could have everyone sit at the dining table and enjoy a meal and the retreat to our bedrooms in the same place. A rare thing in China and not easy to do in a hotel. There are many take out and restaurants around so, even if you don't end up using the kitchen there are plenty of things to eat in the area. We did a lot of take away food and enjoyed it at home with the great view. The building complex had a playground for the little ones as well. Since it's a gated community, there aren't that many people using it. Highly recommend christal and her flat. Thanks for everything!

Cecilia User Profile
December 2016
Christal's place was wonderful for our family vacation of 8 (7 adults and 1 baby). The apartment was huge, with each of us getting our own rooms (husband and wife shared one master bedroom, mom and baby shared the other). The regal Asian decor added a nice atmosphere. The view of the Pearl River is lovely, day or night. The location is residential, but close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Every morning we would go down and pick up fresh buns or have a delicious bowl of wonton noodles. We also had the best hot pot of our lives at a restaurant down the street. The apartment is also within walking distance to the wedding dress street where my sisters picked up custom made Chinese wedding dresses at great prices. And we could easily walk to the subway station or even across the Pearl River which we did many times. We only ran into a few issues. One was that there was no heating in the living room or any of the smaller bedrooms. Only the master bedrooms had heating. Victor explained that it's because Guangzhou rarely dips below 10C so most apartments don't have heat. We resolved this issue easily by finding enough blankets for everyone. Our second issue was that the hot water in the master bathrooms was inconsistent. This wasn't a problem with the hall bathroom though. The third issue was that the master bathrooms smelled like the sewer pipes. This is probably due to the fact that the building is a bit older so there was not much that we could do about it other than close the bathroom doors. Again, this wasn't an issue with the hall bathroom. I only mention this for those who are sensitive to smells. For us, it wasn't a huge deal. Overall, we had a great time at Christal's and enjoyed our stay. Victor was responsive, caring, and took answered of our needs and questions. Thanks so much Christal and Victor!
Victor User Profile
Response from Victor:
Hi Cecilia, thank you for your reviews. We are sorry to here that you find some bad smell. This is because the water trap has water. When no one live in the apartment for more than 4 days. Those dead water will grow up a lot of beteria and therefore small bad, the bathroom in the hallway has a windows that always open toward the laundry room. So you will not feel any problems. When you move in and start using the bathroom, the bad smell will be gone. We had tried to solve this problem but we can't because it actually need people to stay there and keep using the bathroom. We are sorry about that.
December 2016

Cindy User Profile
November 2016
For a large group to stay together, this is a good option. My biggest complaint was that the washrooms were very dirty and not cleaned before we came. The host, Christal, lives outside of Guangzhou and relies on her property manager, which could explain the lack of oversight on cleaning. Otherwise, we found the location fairly convenient, but we relied heavily on Chinese speaking relatives to help us locate the building in the first place. Christal is very responsive and I had no problems getting answers to questions asked.
Victor User Profile
Response from Victor:
Cindy rent this property for two days. She was be able to clean and dump the trash after she left. During her stay, we thought Cindy would like to overlooked and magnified some small issues. We regret that we can't be able to provide hotel-like cleaning quality with Airbnb price. Cindy was be able to notice that there are some water marks on wash room glass issue and therefore believe that the shower room is actually cleaned at all. We know we really wouldn't be able to explain at all so we refund cindy half of the cleaning fee. We are still looking for your satisfaction even thought we know it is hard.
November 2016

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Victor User Profile
Hey, welcome to Guangzhou, my name is Victor. I am here not for selling you my apartment, but I want to befriend with you and guide you with your Guangzhou trip. I wish you would have a nice experience in Guangzhou, the city I grew up in. Honestly, I am a businessman who likes …
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings