Kitchen: dishwasher, oven, microwafe, coffeemachine with pads or nespresso, milkwarmer
House | childfriendly neighbourhood
House | childfriendly neighbourhood
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The renting is per week (not per day sorry!) week price €850. Free wifi, trainstation (15 min. to Amsterdam), close to popular beach (cycling 20 min), 10 min. walk to citycentre, childfriendly house from 1905. 3 bedrooms, bath, 2 toilets, opendoors togarden. Plenty of space. Restaurant, backery, supermarket around the corner.

The space

150M2, be carefull with the little ones with the stairs. When the sun breaks through in the morning, you will have breakfast in the garden.
3 bedrooms: doublebed in large room with small tv. In 1 childrensroom 1 bunkbed, in the other a single which you can make a doublebed. Kitchen with oven microwave, blender, toaster. We sometimes have a dog over, so beware if you are allergic.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
December 2014
It is a HOME. We really like to live here and also in Harrlem, this old town surprised us. The kitchen is big enough and fully equipped so that we could cook what we wanted to eat. The bed is a water bed, this is another surprise. Miriam also left many toys for my baby, she loved that, thank you. But it is a little bit far away from the train station by walking, if wants to take the bus it will cost 2 Euro per person for only two stops. That is the only thing we are not satisfied.

Yvonne User Profile
August 2014
We a family of 4, spent one week at Miriams beautiful and cosy home. The house is situated in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, everything you need is nearby, shopping and inner-city is in walking distance. Rent a bike, and take a ride through the dunes to the beach, sunbath, swim, we had a fantastic holiday! House and kitchen are fully equipped, everything matched photos and description. Miriams neighbours and family introduced us to the house and facilities perfectly; thank you for that! 100% recommendation. Thank you again! All the best and greets from Yvonne+family!
Miriam User Profile
Response from Miriam:
Hi yvonne, tx for your enthousiasm. Its is so good to hear you had a wonderful time. We enjoyed finding the flowers on the wall :) my cousin wanted to invite you to a bbq, but was a bit embarressed to ask ;) next time?! Njoy the good memories and we might meet once somewhere. Thanks for taking good care of the house. Greets to all. Miriam
August 2014

Jörg User Profile
August 2016
Das große Haus liegt wunderbar in einer ruhigen Gegend von Haarlem. Perfekt für Ausflüge zum Strand, in die Altstadt von Haarlem oder nach Amsterdam. Auch der Garten ist wunderschön. Eigentlich ist alles wie beschrieben, zukünftige Gäste sollten dennoch noch ein paar weitere Informationen erhalten: In dem Haus wohnt neben der Familie auch ein Hund. Vereinzelt findet man entsprechend ein paar Haare in allen Bereichen. Reist man mit 6 Personen für 2 Wochen an, reicht der zur Verfügung gestellte Raum für Kleidung nicht aus. Das Badezimmer ist ein wenig renovierungsbedürftig. Ansonsten ist die Unterkunft perfekt ausgestattet und für Leute, die über obige Dinge hinwegsehen können, super geeignet und absolut zu empfehlen. Noch ein Wort zu den Gastgebern: Netter und einfacher Kontakt. Auch die Bekannte, die uns in das Haus eingewiesen hat, war sehr nett und hatte bereits einige Adressen für Aktivitäten mit Kindern vorbereitet. Hier also auch alles super.

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Miriam User Profile

My name is Miriam and when the sun shines we are outside.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings