Skip to content
Recoleta Studio. Perfect Location.
Recoleta Studio. Perfect Location.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment fully equipped for 2, located in Recoleta. It's on a 7th floor, with lots of windows providing a bright and cool atmosphere. Located in one of the best neighborhoods of the city, at walking distance of best museums, bars & restaurantes.

The space

322sqr feets, space divided by wardrobe, living and room. Television with air digital tv, DVD with lot of movies, audio system with USB and Aux In. Complete Kitchen with small cook with oven, fridge with freezer, electric oven, water heater, kitchenware for 3. Full bathroom. Central services(Hot water and Heating).

Guest access

Weekly change of linen and towels. Maid service cost is 150 pesos/10USD weekly, (only included one time with your reservation). There are also two rooftop terraces on the building with a common space to hang wet clothes to dry, or if you want to go sunbathing.

Interaction with guests

I'm available for any help you may need during your stay, you'll have my phone number in case you need me.

Other things to note

Towels and Sheets provided. For long stays(more than 1 week) optional cleaning cost 11usd/170ARS.

The building has 2 terraces in the 14th floor to hang and dry clothe as well as a solarium to take sun bath, nice river view from the top.

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $452 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

For longer stays(1+ Months) a signed contract is required.

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathieu User Profile
December 2016
Matias is a friendly and flexible host. He was also helpful for tips in the neighbourhood.

Giuliana User Profile
November 2016
Matias was an excellent host! He waited for a long time because my flight was delayed at the airport, and made sure I made it to the apartment ok. He was always available by phone and would check in to make sure I was ok. The apartment has almost everything you need, with laundromats and supermarkets close by. It's a little far from the metro (15-20 min walk), but there are a lot of buses right on the corner that I used almost daily. And about a 10 minute walk from the Recoleta Cemetery. The neighborhood felt safe and the apartment was quiet for the most part. The birds are very noisy in the morning so sometimes I used earplugs. I stayed at here for about 6 weeks, and felt at home in this space.

George User Profile
February 2016
The host, Matias, cares a lot about you enjoying your stay at the apartment and in Buenos Aires. You can count on him. The apartment is spacious, clean. The building is nice and has a door man. The neighborhood is lovely as well.

Sergio User Profile
January 2017
Nos hemos sentido cómo en casa, la zona es muy tranquila. El apartamento es muy fiel con lo que se anuncia. El anfitrión nos ha informado de todo de lo que hay que ver en ésta linda ciudad, es muy correcto y amable nos esperó hasta que llegamos. En general todo muy bien, repetiríamos sin dudarlo.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in March 2014
Matias User Profile

Soy un Argentino de 43 años que se paso un buen tiempo viajando por el mundo. Trato de ofrecer un espacio para vivir que seria una buena opcion para mi si viniera a la ciudad como turista.
Trabajo en forma independiente como ingeniero en sistemas y paso la mayor parte de mi tiempo libre estudiando y haciendo musica.

I'm a 41 y.o Argentine guy who have spent some time traveling abroad. Per my own experience I'm trying to offer a space to live that would be of my choice If I would be visiting this city as a tourist.
I work as a freelance System Engineer and spend the rest of my time learning and playing music.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings