small bedroombathroom
Great 2 bdr flat in Campo de Fiori!
Great 2 bdr flat in Campo de Fiori!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment in typical classical style, rooms have been furnished with extreme care and good taste and offer an atmosphere of yore in total relaxation.

It has two large rooms with beautiful, warm wooden ceilings.

Flat is fully equipped.

The space

A great place in a breathtaking area of Roma, right in the middle of everything, between Trastevere and Campo de Fiori.
It come with all amenities, you'll have also lots of guide's books!

Other things to note

Flat cames with complimentary use of bicycles!
Italian kitchen classes available on request!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $160 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
June 2017
Great location. It's loud at night so be aware of that. It has everything you need. It is a bit ruff for my taste but my kids loved it. I would spend more and go for air conditioning at a minimum.

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the apartment and walked to every site in Rome.

Kimberly User Profile
October 2016
The location of this apartment is great, ideally placed in the center of the city, near nice restaurants and sights. Also Giuseppe was very helpful and responsive. He reacted very fast with any questions or issues we had. However, the listing is misplaced: it is NOT a two-bedroom apartment, it is a one-bedroom with one living room filled with beds. In addition, for those sleeping in the living room, the street that is below the windows is extremely noisy all nights of the week. Do not forget your earplugs!! Also the cleanliness was not fantastic and could be improved. This is why we were quite disappointed since we expected a two bedroom and have been to many airbnb before with correct listings but this one was not advertised properly.

Maria User Profile
October 2016
A fine apartment with a swell location with all mayor sights within comfortable walking distance. Guiseppe is the perfect host: helpful, well spoken and easy to reach. A plus for the Coop-store next door and the kitchen of the apartment that helped keep costs somewhat down in the seriously overpriced city of Rome.

Julie User Profile
June 2016
Amazing and charming appartment in the very heart of Rome. the location is perfect everything can be done by feet. Giuseppe is very friendly and welcoming. He is very helpful and give good tips to enjoy the stay. I really feel confortable and home there. And it was perfectly neat and clean! Highly recommended!!!!

Jay User Profile
June 2016
WOW!! Location Loctsion Location! nice flat super clean slept 4 of us comfortable! very central short walk to piazza trilusa"trastevere" 2 min walk to ponte sisto! and of course right around the street to the famous "Campo dei fiori" Market! Giuseppe was very communicative gave us lots of advice on were to go! i you visit rome i strongly recommend Giuseppe flat!

Camille User Profile
June 2016
Great location! The Apartment has Everything you need for your visit & it's the Best Deal in the Historic Center of Rome! Walk to all the important sites, the Pantheon, the Vatican.. and Campo D'Fiori is only a few streets away with good Restaurants and the morning market! Giuseppe was a wonderful Host with good communication & he was very helpful with useful information. I highly recommend Giuseppe and this Apartment so do not hesitate to book. I will be back soon! Thank you, Giuseppe.

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Giuseppe User Profile

I'm from Rome but I travel a lot all around the world, mainly in Europe and USA.
I did house rental and home swap for more than 10 years, and always was a great experience.
Curios to start using Airbnb too!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings