Skip to content
Master bedroom has a queen size firm bed.2nd bedroom has a queen ultra firm Sealy bed, a desk, a dresser and an ensuite bathroom.
3 bedrooms 2 baths, nr BART, SFSU
3 bedrooms 2 baths, nr BART, SFSU
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Top floor flat offers:
- large 3 bedrooms: 2 queens and 1 full bed
- 2 renovated bathrooms (1 ensuite)
- kitchen has gas range & oven, full fridge
- Dining set seats 5 people
- Living room has a sofa, flat screen TV, wi-fi
- Laundry washer & dryer onsite
- Walk to shopping, BART, street parking

The space

Living space of approx 1,200 sq ft include:
- The spacious living room has large bay windows facing the street. It has a sofa set, a flat screen cable TV and a conference work table & chairs for easy team work at home.
- renovated kitchen has stainless steel appliances, granite counters, a microwave, toaster, coffee maker, cooking ware and dining ware.
- Dining set seats up to 4 people.
- Two of the bedroom have a queen bed in each. The 3rd bedroom has a 1 full size bed. Each bedroom has side tables, a desk & chair, and a dresser.
- 2 newly renovated bathrooms. There is 1 ensuite bathroom inside the master bedroom.
- washer & dryer in the building. Iron and iron board are provided.
- enjoy the sun in the shared blooming garden on the ground level. Furnished with patio chairs and tables.
- bike storage on the ground level.
- walk 3 blocks to grocery stores, banks, shopping, restaurants, fitness centers, etc.
- Walk 2 blocks to the Balboa Park BART subway and light rail stop for easy transit around the city.
- No onsite parking. Street parking space is limited and challenging to find.

Guest access

- All utilities, fast wi-fi and cable TV are included in the rent.
- Laundry washer and dryer are onsite.
- bike storage on the ground level
- No onsite parking. Street parking is sometimes available.

Interaction with guests

I'm available by phone, email or in person. I respond to questions and issues quickly.

Other things to note

- All utilities, cable TV, and Wi-fi are included in the rent.
- For the best price, bookings longer than 30 days are exempt from 14% city occupancy tax
- For stays longer than 30 days, a signed lease agreement between guests and the property owner is required.
- Rental deposit of $2,000 is required upon lease signing. This rental deposit is refundable on your move out date.
- No pets, no smoking, and no house parties please.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $431 NZD
Security Deposit $755 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No pets, no smoking, no house parties please.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
30 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
May 2015
We really enjotmyed our stay in Sandy's apt. Being SF/Bay Area natives we felt the apt was bright & cheery, even on those SF foggy days. Also, appreciated how close the place is to the freeway and BART. Sandy communicated promptly and quickly

Dyah User Profile
May 2015
Sandy is so nice and accommodating. The house is so close to bart and lots of busses. Get us to downtown less than 15. My family was happy with their stay. Would recommend to stay at Sandy's when you're in San Francisco.

Ning User Profile
December 2014
Sandy is very nice. My family had great time in SF!

This host has 74 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Sandy User Profile

I grew up in San Francisco. I love the mix of global culture, innovations, the mild weather, the people, land & seascape that make my hometown special. I'm a property manager specialized in furnished rentals here. I enjoy dining out with friends, movies, the beach, and travel globally.
I like to travel leisurely. I take my time to see the sights, taste the local foods, and enjoy the local arts and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings