Skip to content
POOL
Entire house

VILLA ALAIN DISNEY ORLANDO

VILLA ALAIN DISNEY ORLANDO

12 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
4 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
9 beds
4 baths

AMAZING 6 BEDROOMS 4 BATHROOMS POOL SPA GAME ROOM 15 MIN FAR FROM DISNEYWORLD.
THIS HOME WAS REDECORATED THIS YEAR WITH CONTEMPORY FURNITURES
WIFI

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Dryer
Spa
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rick User Profile
Rick
April 2018
Perfect location to activities in the area. Not bad. had some minor issues, however the management team did a good job.
Saif User Profile
Saif
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
April 2017
Great house for the price. Just a good solid house that can cope with 10 adults. Could do with updating in some areas but that's easy to get over. We all loved it from the start and the Pool was a great asset. The Host, Sandy, answered our questions quickly Via email/app. 40 m…
Francisco User Profile
Francisco
December 2016
Bed bugs everywhere., and the beds are extremely old and all broken into pieces., definitely not the home for a vacation.
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
Hi Francisco.... I copy and past your last text... Everything was amazing., I know checkout time is 10. Anyway I can leave at 12? And when I told you it was not possible....you were complaining about everything . The home was occupied just after your stay and I had no complains from the guests . And fortunately there was no bedbugs...just cacaroaches because there was food everywhere... ps for the most of your money...next time go to a motel
December 2016
Ajay User Profile
Ajay
August 2016
The house was good for the price. There were some little things but after contacting Sandy it was solved. What could be better was the entertainment, pool table and pool sticks were not so good, just like the airhokey and table tennis. I liked the neighbourhood, nice and quiet. …
Mohammad User Profile
Mohammad
July 2016
Felt very welcome and it's a nice place. But some of the complaints she had makes me feel she is tryna scam me.
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
Mohammad, when I send you an email the day of your reservation asking you to leave promptly at 10 am because we have guests arriving the same day....and when I arrive at 2:30 pm and you are still inside the home ...both bins full ...Leaving the home more dirty in 4 days staying than the previous guests who stayed 15 days .....I don t know who is scaming who ?
July 2016
Heather User Profile
Heather
February 2016
Our stay was wonderful. No complaints. The house was perfect. Sandy was absolutely lovely. She was always available if we had any questions or concerns and very prompt to respond. We hope to rent from her again next year.

Hosted by Sandy

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2010
Sandy User Profile
381 Reviews
Verified
French native leaving in Orlando I will always do my best to be sure my guests have wonderfull vacations. I am upset by people who leave the homes in bad conditions ....or people who want a 5 stars service in a home they rent 100$ a night... But 99% of my clientele is really …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Davenport, FL, United States
Getting around

NO PUBLIC TRANSIT

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings