bedroom in my pretty house with garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello, i rent a bedroom in my pretty house. The house is at 15mn from the centre of Paris.
Spacious, well furnished and decoranted house, with large and sunny garden , welcome.

The space

The room is at the plain floor, for more independance and intimity.
Spacious and lightful, with the window opening and sight on the garden , it contains a two places bed.
You can enjoy the calm and charms of the countryside at 10 minuts from Paris...

Guest access

You wil have acces to all the common parts of the house: Living room, kitchen, bathroom, and the garden.

Interaction with guests

I can help you and give you advices when you arrive if you need.

Other things to note

There is a very good Boulangerie in the street :p. They make very good crunchy bread and so délicious croissants...
There are also some nice little restaurants around, shops very near: supermarket, boutiques, etc...
Don't miss the market on sunday morning, you'll find: flowers, fresh fruits and vegetables, cheeses, fresh fish...


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 1PM

Calm, clean, indépendance and discrétion.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amandeep User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Armand User Profile
August 2015
We had a wondeful stay at Prycille's place. My wife and I felt at home as soon as we were welcomed. Prycille's house is very peaceful and nice. She was very helpful also, she picked us up at the train station nor far away and brought us back from a visit in Paris city. Everything was prepared for our stay. We had a nice apero also with and eating the apples from her garden. Definitely a charming place with a friendly host. Armand, Catherine and Alexis

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Joséphine User Profile

Je suis maman de deux adolescents de 15 ans et j'adore voyager avec eux. J'adore visiter le monde avec mes enfants.
Ma profession: costumière pour le cinéma, théâtre et l'opéra.
Lorsque je voyage, j'aime dormir dans des lieux atypiques, bien situés et pleins de charme. J'aime voyager avec Airbnb parce que cela nous permet de nous sentir comme des habitants des endroits où nous voyageons.
Pour nos voyages, la propreté, l'emplacement du logement et la décoration sont nos premiers critères de sélection.
En tant qu'hôte, c'est ce que j'offre à mes voyageurs.
Lors de nos voyages, nous aimons visiter des musées, nous promener dans les rues ou dans la nature, découvrir les spécialités du coin, les restaurants, et faire du shopping.

Alors peut être à bientôt, en tant qu'hôte ou voyageur ;)

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings