Bedroom with two bedsKitchen
APARTMAN VARNICA
Hosted by Kristina
Kristina is the host.Kristina is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is a self-catering apartment, located in Split 1 km from the centre and the UNESCO-protected Diocletian Palace. Categorized with 3 stars, thet can confortably accomodate up 4 people (3+1).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
September 2017
Kristina's place is as shown in the pictures. Everything was very clean and convenient. The apartment is a nice size and we enjoyed having some extra space during our stay. The apartment is walkable to old town in 15-20 minutes. Kristina was a very nice host; she sat down with us…

Lucky-Belinda User Profile
September 2017
This place is very nicely located. Just a 15 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk into the Old Town. Kristina is very helpful in providing directions and anything else you may need. She's a really good host. I highly recommend staying here!

Nadia User Profile
September 2017
Kristina was really helpful and this was a simple but friendly place to stay!

Julian User Profile
September 2017
Kristina was very nice! the place was great!

Bálint User Profile
September 2017
Cozy Little appartment at the outskirts of the old town. Secret Tip: For the parking place look for Savska Ulica

Nikolaus User Profile
August 2017
perfact Appartement, very nice host!

Javi User Profile
July 2017
Everything perfect with this apartment, it was all good!

Split, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Kristina User ProfileKristina is a superhost.
I like traveling, My favorite destination is Spain, France, Italy.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings