Living room with open plan kitchenLarge bed room
Modern 2 bed room apt (Ref: F51R)

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new apartment with 2 bedrooms for up to 4 guests. Only 2mins from tram stop "Riedlistrasse / Kesselhaus" (tram line 8). 15mins from Basel's old town.

- 2 bedrooms (either 4 single beds, or 2 double beds)
- 1 Living room with fully equipped kitchen
- 1 Modern bathroom with rain shower

The space

The building is only a 2min walk away from tram stop 'Riedlistrasse' (tram #8).

You can reach the following locations without having to change tram line:
- Basel's old town (Kaserne): 13min
- Claraplatz (Baselworld/Art Basel): 14min
- Marktplatz (the main square of Basel): 19min
- Basel SBB (Basel's main train station): 26min

The building is located in Weil am Rhein/Germany. The house is 200 meters from the border of the city of Basel. You can freely cross the border and the tram crosses without stop.

The address of the building is:
Fischerstrasse 1, 79576 Weil am Rhein, Germany

Please note that I pinned the location on Hitalingerstrasse/Switzerland. I did in order that the apartment appears in the Basel results. Please have a look online to get more familiar with the exact location.

There's a car park that belongs to the apartment which can be used for free during your stay.

Guest access

You will have the entire apartment for you own and can access it 24/7.

Interaction with guests

We remain available for guests, but stay in the background. Usually we have very little contact after check-in, unless desired.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $145 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No smoking
- No loud music
- No parties
- Lock all doors when leaving
- Turn off all lights and appliances when leaving
- Clean any spills right away!
- Don't bother the neighbors
- Don't damage the apartment or furnishings
- Enjoy your stay!

Wireless internet is provided. The network name and password will be provided at check-in. Guests are asked not to access any illegal content from the network. Records of stays are kept and will be furnished to the authorities if ordered as part of an investigation resulting from improper internet usage.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
December 2014
My friend and I stayed here for about 3 months while we were studying in Basel. Great apartment. Great hosts. I highly recommend this place! Thanks Michelle and Raphael!

Sam User Profile
June 2014
We rented this place for two of our co-workers. The place was very nice and pleasant communication with the owners. Thank you.

Georges User Profile
April 2017
Schön renovierte Wohnung, verkehrsberuhigte Umgebung, eher spartanisch und sehr nüchtern eingerichtet. Mit einem Kleinkind ideal. Wir waren mit drei Erachsenen und einem 12 Monate alten Kind für einen Monat Gäste, auch wenn es sich nicht um eine grosse Wohnung handelt, war sie gut geeignet.

Franziska User Profile
January 2017
Es ist eine super schöne Wohnung, die man wirklich jedem empfehlen kann egal ob sie privat oder geschäftlich genutzt werden soll. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist super um sowaohl Deutschland als auch die Schweiz oder Frankreich zu erkunden. Michelle konnte man jederzeit schreiben und hat schnell eine Antwort bekommen. Gerne komme ich wieder ! :-)

This host has 79 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Basel, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2013
Michelle And Raphael User Profile

I am an enthusiastic traveler who enjoys meeting new people from all over the world. I live in Basel since more than 35 years I am happy to advise you on how to discover this amazing city.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings