The confortable chaise lounguesKitchen table
Cozy Loft between MILANO FIERA CITY and RHO FIERA
Cozy Loft between MILANO FIERA CITY and RHO FIERA
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy Loft with living room fitted out Kitchen, Chaise longues, two Baths, two Terraces, double Bedroom. Less than ten minutes walk from Metro Station Bonola (three stops from RHO FIERA) and about 3 km from Suburban Station Milano Certosa S5, S6, S11, S14 (one stop train from Rho Fiera). Parks nearby and Shopping Center with Shops, Supermarkets, Bars, Restaurants, Service for Shipments, Tobacconists and More. Quiet Neighborhood.

The space

In the living room there is a big sofa chaise longues that can also host a third person to sleep and there is the kitchen. The bedroom with two confortable beds. Anti-bath with washing machine and washbasin; bath with shower and toilets. Excellent for more people who need to get ready in the same time.
Terrace can host you to eat or just for relax. No noise and electromagnetic pollution in this zone. A real oasis! Parking in the street below is free.

Guest access

Terrace, kitchen, washing machine and the other services of the loft.
Parking is free!

Interaction with guests

I'm going to leave the whole loft available to my guests but we can chat for any needing in the whole period I host you.

Other things to note

Once there, you can stay relaxed for sure.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

I wish my guests feel themselves at home while staying at my place.
I'll help them in enjoying their staying.
You can smoke only on terrace.
No loud music in late evening.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christos User Profile
September 2017
Great experience! Valeria was very helpful and accommodating. The fully furnished flat was clean, comfortable and in a quiet area. There was free parking along the street. The city center was about 15 mins by metro, which was a short walk from the flat.

Olga User Profile
April 2017
I booked the place for the colleagues who went for Rho Expo. They liked this place. Location is good. Everything was clean. Valeria answered for messages quickly and helped when the colleagues need the help.

Sandra User Profile
October 2016
A nicely arranged flat just 10min away from the metro! Exactly like in the pictures. It was perfect for my family.

Roman User Profile
April 2016
Nice and clean apartment really close to Fiera Milano and to the center of Milan as well. Thank you Valeria for nice stay.

Oliver User Profile
February 2016
Very nice host, always very helpful and went out of her way to help. Lovely apartment - very homely. Good shops/bars locally too. Highly recommend. The big bathroom was great and the apartment was nice and spacious.

Meltem Naz User Profile
November 2015
She was so nice and friendly also the house was amazing: clean, organized and has such a nice design! I would recommend it to everyone,specially to whom is gonna go for the fair, because the fair area of milan is just 5 min by car.

Ching-Li User Profile
October 2015
Valeria was very welcoming, we arrived 3hrs than we expexted (sorry about her previous guest), she was very kind and let us settle down after our long flight. And it was very nice of her to help us several times calling taxi because of our pool italian. (12-15 mins to metro as i'm not a fast walker) Very convenient with big mall and nice supermarket near by. Carried wifi is very helpful. Very close to Expo and not far from central. Overall is a nice place for short stay.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Valeria User Profile

I love travelling, meeting people, listening to foreign music, watching movies in original languages.
I'm a filmaker based in Milan.
I would like to accommodate people who love discovering foreign cultures.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings