Skip to content
This reserve is right by our house.  Look at the views from this hill.The view from the Master bedroom.
O'Donnell North Bondi -Sea and Tropical Tree Views
O'Donnell North Bondi -Sea and Tropical Tree Views
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A short walk to Bondi Beach. Close to cafes, restaurants,buses and golf course.
Enjoy views of the sea in a modern 2 storey house. Main bedroom is King / ensuite, 2nd bedroom is Queen and 3rd is single.

The space

The house is close enough to the beach after lovely 5 minute walk but far enough away to be beautifully quiet.

Guest access

All rooms but two - one will be locked.

Interaction with guests

We will be away. We live in this house so it is normally available only in Australian NSW school holidays.

Other things to note

We have a beautiful Blue Russian Cat that will need looking after / feeding. She is very easy as she prefers to be outside a lot. Friends are happy to help if you are unable to do it.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Spa
Kitchen
Washer
Prices
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

No Smoking and No Parties

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Julia User Profile
January 2017
Spacious place with a lot of trees and birds around. Family-friendly and quiet neighbourhood. Public transport nearby (it takes a while to get into the city) as well as cafes and small convenience stores. Check out Bondi Iceberg Pool on the Southern end of Bondi Beach!

North Bondi, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Xanthe User Profile

Outgoing Mum living with my hubby and 18 and 16 year old kids - the good life in Bondi.
Can't live without my family, sunshine, friends, laughter and good health.
I am a Holistic Kinesiologist and Bookkeeper.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings