2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with private bathroom in a comfortable renovated apartment a few minutes from the city center, in residential district provided with all services.

The space

Double room with private bathroom in newly renovated apartment, located on the first floor of a small building of '900.
The private room is equipped with:
- Double bed (on request beds can be separated)
- Tv in room
- Free Wifi Access
- Private Bathroom (only the shower is shared with the rest of the apartment)
- Sheets & Towels
- Hairdryer

The price doesn't include the daily Tourist Tax (2.50€ for person for night).

Guest access

The apartment is inhabited by us and are available to you the use of the kitchen (only for who make long stays of 4 nights or more) of the living room and all the amenities that the apartment has


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

- No pets
- No smoking


Cancellations

123 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tünde User Profile
October 2017
Very friendly easygoing couple, they will make you feel comfortable in their home. I got keys to their apartment so I could come and go as I liked. The guestroom is next to their room, and the bathroom is used together. Everything was clean and cosy, Ornella and Carlo can also provide you with a lot of tips what to visit in the city. I can warmly recommend to stay at their place.

Jacqueline User Profile
October 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights at Ornella&Carlo's place. They have been great hosts and made us feel very welcome. They provided us with info to the area, how to get into the city and back as well as recommendations on arrival. Their beautiful flat was exactly as described, very clean and it was also quiet during the night. The flat is well located - just around the corner is a coffee shop, a short walk away a big supermarket and a bus stop. However, depending on the time it was hard to get into the city by bus as there are currently road works. We recommend to go there quite early/late, by foot (~20mins walk) or bicycle until the - also nearby - tram station is finished. We would recommend their place to anyone coming to Florence, especially those who do not want to stay directly in the city centre.

Sisi User Profile
October 2017
Really nice couple and their hosting during the stay. Very clean, cozy, and design-tasted flat, great tips on restaurants and the transport. Thanks for all.

Cameron User Profile
September 2017
We had a wonderful stay!

Mel User Profile
September 2017
Both Carlo and Ornella were very welcoming and very helpful when it came to transport, bars and restaurants. We both had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.... the apartment was beautiful, clean and homely. If I were to come back to Florence I would stay here again!!

Debbie User Profile
September 2017
Perfect stay, perfect hosts, Carlo and Ornella are lovely people who are willing to help and open their lovely home to you. Would definitely stay with them again. Everything is as described.

Lazar User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommend Carlo and Ornella's place. The flat, located at a short walking distance from the nearest bus stop and just a 20 minutes stroll from the city center, is incredibly clean, modern, well lit, gorgeously decorated and spacious. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and pleasant. Further, there is a large, well-stocked supermarket nearby, as well as several bars and restaurants. The hosts were incredibly kind, friendly, and helpful. I cannot recommend Carlo and Ornella's place enough!

Florence, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Carlo & Ornella User ProfileCarlo & Ornella is a superhost.
We are married, we are both architects and we live in Florence. We love travelling, and we love to meet people from different countries. If you want to visit Florence, we would be glad to suggest you the typical places of this beautiful city.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings