Vista verso il soggiornoCamera da letto
Cozy Trullo Massimo
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the middle of the Itria valley, between olive trees and fruit trees, there are three original trulli, restored and tastefully furnished. Outdoor areas equipped for lunch, barbecue, (email hidden) Ostuni, Martina Franca, other towns and a beautiful sea!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

WATER: The water is not drinking water. However, it may be used for cooking and other general uses. It will be appreciated if you will avoid any waste of it. Mineral water may be purchased at a reasonable price from any General Store or Supermarket (there is a General Store at Contrada Galante approx 3 km on the road towards Martina Franca . There is here also a natural spring where you can collect drinking water if you wish, at Contrada Galante. Hot water is centralized. There also is a solar shower on the terrace.
•GAS: The gas for the kitchen is supplied by external gas bottles. Their maintenance and refilling is assured by Maria, encharged of it
•SAFE BOX: There is a safe box in each apartment, with a dedicated key
•ELECTRICITY: There is an electric box in each apartment. If any overload occurs (3Kw max) the earth leakage trip will probably go, this is a small breaker in the box.
If none of the breakers has gone, then you need to check the main breaker located at the little coloumn outside near the street. Again this should be up. If not, push it upwards. If it keeps tripping out you most likely have to turn ‘something’ off and try again.
Finally, if all switches are up and there is no power, then there has been a power cut for some reason! Call Maria.
•EXTERNAL LIGHTS: There are external lights which operate autonomally at the sunset. There are other external lights on a timer which has to be switched on from the apartment. Please remember to switch them off before going to sleep!
•WASHING MACHINES: There is a washing machine available for all guests in a separated little room behind the house. They are not allowed from 18.00 to 24.00 in order to avoid any electrical overload. Remember to turn on and off their water taps every time.
•RUBBISH: All rubbish has to be taken to the nearest bin, there is no collection service. To differentiate your rubbish there are collection points in the towns around.
•PETS: They are welcome if well educated!
•GARDEN: All fruit, vegetables and herbs that are in season are freely available for guests’ consumption.

We have tried to provide everything that you may need for an enjoyable and comfortable stay and, so that future guests may enjoy the same service, we should be very pleased if you would take good care of our trulli and their contents.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rosanna User Profile
August 2017
Alloggio abbastanza confortevole. Posizione ottima per godere del relax della campagna, immersi nella natura, ma non troppo distanti dal mare. L'orto e il frutteto a disposizione degli ospiti, sono stati una piacevole sorpresa.

Marco User Profile
July 2014
I trulli di Lucilla sono belli, puliti, e immersi nella pace della campagna tra antichi ulivi. Maria, la signora che si occupa degli ospiti, e' simpatica e disponibile, e ci ha consigliato un ristorantino molto carino nelle vicinanze. E' un posto perfetto per rilassarsi e come base per visitare paesi e citta' come Ostuni e Alberobello, e anche il meraviglioso mare pugliese.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Lucilla User Profile

Vivo a Milano, lavoro nel mio studio di architettura, sono per la creatività, le idee innovative e le buone relazioni con le persone. Mi piace viaggiare e la musica.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings