Skip to content

★Family Suite Solan★ Pets & Lawn ✔ Comfy & Cozy ✔

Mayank is a superhost.
Mayank

★Family Suite Solan★ Pets & Lawn ✔ Comfy & Cozy ✔

6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the farm stay to yourself.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Mayank is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Lying on the foothills of Mt. Karol in Solan, my home invites all fellow travellers, backpackers and friends from all over the world!

Peaceful atmosphere in a village area just 2km from NH.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,2 floor mattresses
Bedroom 2
1 king bed,2 floor mattresses
Common spaces
5 couches,5 floor mattresses,1 hammock

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Abhilekha User Profile
Abhilekha
July 2018
Great hospitality, scrumptious food and a very peaceful atmosphere, would love to visit again.
Aditi User Profile
Aditi
July 2018
Col Mayank was a great host and indeed his property is very comfortable and cosy. He was always available for help and has a pretty good idea about the places near and farther. And not to mention the scenic beauty can be amazingly witnessed from his roof top.
Kshitij C. User Profile
Kshitij C.
July 2018
Rustic living with modern comforts. The view from your window is Mt Karol. Backyard has a curated garden, beautiful trees, and even more scenic vistas of mist covered mountain ranges. By far the best part of the stay is the host, who picked us up, guided our trek up Karol and…

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mayank

Shimla, IndiaJoined in May 2018
Mayank User Profile
38 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Mayank is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
NAMASTE! WE EMBRACE DIVERSITY! I'm a student studying in Shimla, with an active interest in building and helping bridge new ideas as effectively possible. Majoring in travel and tourism as it best aligns with my interests. Mostly found on trails, or backpacking like a broke…
Interaction with guests
I may not be there all the time, but my father and my mother will be there to attend to any needs with warm heart and friendliness.
Languages: English, Deutsch, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations