Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Stanza singola a Milano

Stanza singola a Milano

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

In grande appartamento di 95mq, stanza singola di 18 mq arredata con letto singolo, scrivania, armadio e libreria.
Zona Maciacchini
Ideali per studenti di Bovisa Politecnico
Appartamento in condivisione con proprietaria e un altro/a studente


Air conditioning

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

8 Reviews

Check In
Luciano User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jarrod User Profile
October 2016
I had a really great time staying at Donatella's place. The apartment is in a very cool neighborhood and a pleasant walk from many parks and the center of the city. Donatella was very a kind host and was available to help when it was needed.

Laetitia User Profile
December 2014
Nice host, ready to help and to answer practical questions about life in Milan, speaks English. The apartment is spacious. Another room is rented. Free access to the bathroom and kitchen, space for your stuff and basic equipment are provided. Although there are coexistence rules,…

Anaïs User Profile
September 2014
Stay with Donatella was very nice. The room is comfortable. The common spaces are equipped with all necessary facilities. Donatella is a very welcoming host, and she is available if you have requests. I highly recommend this accommodation !

Natali User Profile
June 2014
The apartment has reflected the description. The owner is friendly, sociable and helpful! Thanks!

Andrea User Profile
March 2016
Donatella è stata molto gentile e disponibile. La stanza rispecchiava perfettamente quella in foto, carina e accogliente. Il quartiere è tranquillo, con supermercati e ristoranti.

Yosh User Profile
June 2015
Donatalla a été très accueillante ,affable et très serviable durant tout mon séjour. L'appartement répond très précisément a la description présentée ,propre bien localisé en fonction des moyens de transport . Je recommence très chaleureusement ce logement a prix très raisonnabl…

Hosted by Donatella

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Donatella User Profile
34 Reviews
I'm a 58 years old lady, I live in Milan where I also work in a daycare with children from 6 months to 3 years and, I help my daughter in her beauty centre as a naturopath. I also have a son who lives in Australia with his girlfriend, a 1 year old niece and a black cat. I like…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings