South of France, next to the sea
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

White modern House. Oak flooring and white concrete, black aluminum windows, kitchen open to the living and the dining room. Terrace, 175 m² vegetated and a garden of 1400m ². Beautiful view of the pond and the countryside. We live outside.

The space

upstairs space for children: 2 bedrooms, 1 playroom, a bathroom and a toilet.
Ground floor for all: Master bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, a large living area opening onto a huge terrace protected from the sun by the pergola. Contemplate the view, sitting under the palm trees with a glass of rosé while watching the barbecue at the other side of the terrace is awesome.

The garden of 1400m ² should allow your children to let off steam: Balls, skates, sandbox and a swing are available. We have a library upstairs if you want to bring a book to the beach. In general, our guests enjoy the variety of books, some are in English. Each room has a library for children of 2-14 years old. We let it available for your children.

Interaction with guests

Us or a family member will be there to greet you. We will provide you guides, practical informations to help you enjoy a great holiday.

Other things to note

quiet residential area


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $84 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $2516 NZD
Weekend Price $67 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Non-smoking accommodation.
Our pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Corinna User Profile
August 2016
We have spent two weeks in the house of Estelle and had a wonderful time. The house looks exactly like on the pictures. Everything is quite new and modern designed. The kitchen has full equipment and towls were prepared. The house has a great garden with a peacefull view to the etangs. Since Estelle has also kids our two year old son could play with their toys - the trampolin in the garden is a highlight. Villeneuve is a small village with a market twice a week and enough supermarkets around. To the beach you can either go by bike of by car. If you wanna walk it takes some time but it's worth doing it. You come to a small bridge and afterwards you can go by a little train. Estelle and her husband were very very friendly and helpful. We could contact them any time. She has even prepared us many informations about the area and showed us her nighberhood by car. We can fully recommend this accomodation and would be happy to come back any time!

Jeremie User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé des excellentes vacances chez Estelle et Guillaume qui ont été très gentils. Nos enfants ont adoré la maison, les jeux et le trampoline !

Montpellier, FranceJoined in March 2014
Estelle User Profile

Hi! I'm a french girl. I live with my 2 sons, 12 and 7 and their father. We travel every summer in Europe with our motorhome. This summer, we didn't decide where to go yet: UK? Italy? Germany... Younger, we shared flats with roommates in San Francisco, Melbourne with people from America, England, Germany, Australia. Now, it's time for you to go and see how french people live in South of France. Let's go!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings