House or rooms for rent. Just bring your clothes!
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

House fully equipped with everything going you will need to relax, read, work, watch cable TV, DVD set, Books in several languages, Wi-Fi. The only thing you will need to take with you are your own clothes. Very quiet place. Close to a beach. 1, 5 km you can find supermarkets, cafés, restaurants, food markets, etc . Surrounding the neighborhood is an excellent forest to run, jogging, ride bikes. You have several bikes in the house. You can rent the entire place or pick a room.

The space

House where you have everything for your daily life, on vacation or working. 3 bathrooms gives the necessary privacy for each guest in case you just want to rent a room. In the summer time you can enjoy the pool in the winter time enjoy the nice temperature in the confortable living room in front of the television.

Guest access

You can decide to rent the full house, or just a room. In case you just need a room yiu have access to the common areas (kitchen, living room, patio, barbecue, parking).

Interaction with guests

I will always be very close and available to help on anything you might need.

Other things to note

No parties allowed in the house .

No smoking inside the house.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

For extra guests ( more 6) you will need to paid a feed of 50 € each week per extra guest.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Paula User Profile

I love travelling around the world, get to know the reallity of each country and the real life of its people. I have a dog. I am quite a workaholic:)
I am friendly, easy to contact, love to meet new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings