Skip to content
Entire house

New House, blocks from beach

New House, blocks from beach

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

We have two 3 bedroom 2 bathroom properties, side by side. It was completely remodeled in 2014. We added central air-conditioning in August, 2014. You can rent one or both sides.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
January 2018
Very convenient location to town, the beach, and access to the highway. Quiet, clean, spacious. Nice parking space. Great, communicative host. Recommend highly.

Gemmy User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Louisa User Profile
November 2017
Great location -- close to beach, shopping, freeway etc. Nice, new accommodation with everything needed. Comfortable space indoors and out. Considerate host with prompt and clear communication. Will definitely think of staying again.

Cami User Profile
October 2017
We were pleasantly surprised! Very clean, and bigger than your average 3 bed 2 bath home. We really appreciated the fact that we didn’t have to strip the beds and do the job of the cleaning crew before we left.

Randy User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location, great communication, no issues at all. We loved it and will be back.

Sam User Profile
September 2017
Location is great, if staying mostly North County is your plan, and you don't mind staying in a quiet, residential neighborhood. 10 minutes (walking) to the beach and Carlsbad Village, 10-15 minutes (driving) to Legoland, Safari Park, and North County surf spots. Seconds from the…

Genevieve User Profile
August 2017
Dear Jim, Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We all had a great time and your home was lovely and convenient. Ideal for a family vacation in Carlsbad.

Hosted by Jim

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Jim User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
My wife and I are both California Natives. I grew up in Southern California. She in the Bay Area, where now currently live with our two girls.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings