Dining area table for 8.
Comfortable well equipped house close to beach etc
Comfortable well equipped house close to beach etc

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Detta hus är ett bekvämt boende för er som är 5 personer (möjlighet mot tillägg att hyra friggebod för ytterligare 2 personer). Härifrån når du Skanörs centrum, hamnen, stranden, golf eller Horse Show på mellan 5 och 10 minuter med cykel. Wi-Fi med fiber 100/10 mbits/sec

The space

Lummig och mysig trädgård i syd väst med utedusch och vackra blommor och buskar. Huset har en Veranda delvis under tak. Köket är fullt utrustat med allt man behöver inklusive, diskmaskin, mikro , spis med häll och varmluftsugn, kyl o frys etc. Trevligt och ljusa färger i inredning. Nytt badrum.

Guest access

I trädgården finns en utegrupp och en på terrassen. Ute dusch för att skölja av sig i efter beach. Grill och öppen spis på terrassen..

Interaction with guests

Huset har ni för er själva och är bara tillgängligt för minst en vecka åt gången.

Other things to note

Det finns fiber med Wi-fi modem ac trådlös router 100/10. Även Appel Tv och Samsung 37 tum HD flat screen o separat dvd spelare


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 130 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 260
Security Deposit: 867
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Inga husdjur och ingen rökning inne.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Katrineholm, SwedenJoined in February 2014
Jan Och Eva User Profile

Both me and my wife have university degrees, me in finance and my wife from Socialhogskolan. I am an ex investment banker/senior partner with Nordic banks within Corporate Finance. I am now a private investor and board member especially within telecom, it services, gaming, soft wear and heard wear. Also in more traditional businesses such as manufacturing and services. I have worked in the Middle East and travelled the world for some of my former employers. My wife is a social worker and manager and have worked as manager in Socialstyrelsen and IVO to mention some. My wife now works for Katrineholms Municipality as a manager and is responsible for the buy side of the elderly care with more than 100 people working in her group.
Together we made a life changer when our kids went to university and moved from the city after 30 years down town Stockholm Östermalm. Our kids (we have 2) one in international relations lives in London and one educated in hotel management in Switzerland lives in China. We have bought a manor house from the 17th century in Sörmland (1 hour from Stockholm). After a total make over off the houses, which lasted over a year we moved to the country side. We have a friser horse and a qute Bichon Frisé who is 5 years old and hate the country side.
We have travelled the world first as a couple and later with the kids and covered over 60 countries and love to meet new people and see new places. I have lived in for example the USA and my wife in Jordan. We live an active life and travel frequently. We have a great interest in living, eating and drinking healthy. We like the good things in life and thought maybe this would attract you to stop by us on your way through Sweden or on your stop in Stockholm. Maybe you feel like stopping by because we have a lot in common. We like reading, music most everything but to mention our favorite opera is Tosca and best live performer is Bruce Springsteen. We have been to live concerts for both, at home and in different countries many times. We read a lot and love movies. Favorite wines are Italian, French, American, Australian and South African. We like quality not quantity. We speak English, some German and some French. We know the Swedish and many other cultures. We would like to help you make your stay the best it can be and that you get to know us and Sweden. We think you have a similar background as our and are looking for a fantastic, romantic and friendly place to stay based on respect and interest in sharing experiences. Welcome to our place.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings