Sofa bed, Sofabett, Canapé-litLiving room with sofa & sofa bed. Wohnzimmer mit Sofa und Sofabett. Salon avec canapé et canapé-lit
Great quiet central bright
Great quiet central bright
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is very bright in the center. Close to the subway and the park Solari where there is a nice pool. 3 bedroom with double bed,, 1 sofa bed for 2 in living room. 2 bathrooms. 1 full kitchen.

The space

In the house can sleep 6 people in the 3 rooms + 2 in the sofa bed in the living room

Guest access

In my apartment there is WiFi. You can use the sheets and towels. There are 2 bathrooms. Smoking is not allowed in the house.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $79 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $168 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 61%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

I hope that you behave very well when me and the boys are at home and when we did not. I hope that you will treat the cat well and all the things you use the house as if they were your own. You definitely can not smoke in the house. You can not bring animals because the cat is not happy.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sabrine User Profile
April 2014
Veronica's place is really nice and central. We went there for the week end (2 nights) and we were five girls. We thought we were renting the hole apartment for ourselves as the ad said "entire apartment", but we realized that we were actually sharing it with the host and another person who also rented a room. Although it was not really a problem since all we wanted was a place to stay, it still bugged us at first. But overall, we had a good time there. The host is very nice and she makes you feel at home. The place is very well located and I would recommend it for a short stay.
Veronica User Profile
Response from Veronica:
Mi dispiace per l'incomprensione. Sabrine ha prenotato qualche minuto dopo la pubblicazione dell'annuncio. Non avevo ancora compilato correttamente tutti i campi e avevo un solo annuncio. Ora ne ho pubblicati più di uno con le specifiche corrette. Spero che siano state contente ugualmente e le ringrazio per avermi fatto notare quello che non hanno gradito.
April 2014

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Veronica User Profile

mi chiamo Veronica Clerici.
La mia casa è bella e luminosa nel centro di Milano.
Ho due figli, Marco e Giulia e un gatto Tom.
A noi piace viaggiare.
Il gatto rimane a casa.
Mi piace andare al cinema.
Mi piace viaggiare in bicicletta.
Mi piace passare le mie serate con gli amici.
A noi piace sapere che la nostra casa non è sola quando noi non ci siamo.
Se ti piacciono i gatti, Milano, le città, e viaggiare in Italia, stiamo aspettiamo te!

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings