Skip to content
Living Room (Pic1)
Save this listing.
Entire loft

3BR/3T&B Luxury 85sqm. Condo

Kevin Allen User Profile
Kevin Allen

3BR/3T&B Luxury 85sqm. Condo

Entire loft
5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds3 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Discover the ultimate in condo living at this unique loft type residence & enjoy your stay! A high rise residential tower located at the heart of uptown Cebu in Fuente Osmeña, it boasts of its majestic panoramic Sea & Mountain & City views!

We had upgraded (as of 8.16.16) our white sofa (as shown) to a functional sofa bed that could sleep 2pax, so it's for the better!



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events


56 Reviews

Ernest User Profile
October 2018
The apartment is clean and stylish. Many restaurants and superstores are around. I will choose this again next time.
直美 User Profile
September 2018
What you see is definitely what you get! The place was very stylish and in fact better than most 5 star hotels. It definitely felt like home especially since the view can make you feel so relaxed! It was a shame i didn’t get to enjoy it fully as I spent too much time out but I’d …
Andy User Profile
August 2018
A great apartment in a central cebu city location. Easy access to taxis, shops and the city. Comfortably slept 5 of us during a family visit for 2 weeks. Kevin and his team are wonderful hosts and make the whole visit simple and easy...Recommended !
Mads User Profile
July 2018
I most certainly do NOT recommend this condo. First of all, it’s not clean. The pictures are misshowing in the way that the place is far from as luxery as it implies - but instead it is very worn, broken, dirty, mouldy and has a very disgusting weird odor to it. Another thing is,…
Kevin Allen User Profile
Response from Kevin Allen:
To Mr. Mads Marcussen, I am very sorry that you were very unhappy during your stay with us, due to the “main issue” that you obviously did not mention in your review. We are very honest people doing a modest living here by offering vacationers a well-kept comfortable home away from home, as I am an avid traveller myself. In fact, my family’s wanderlust lead and inspired us to host and open our condos to the community, which we use occasionally ourselves, whether for weekend escape and spa indulgences with family or to house our company’s suppliers/buyers. We are very passionate to share an experience with you, not just a home. We never claim in our advert to be an accommodation like a 5-star hotel LUXURY, where the amount you paid to us for your 3-day stay would have only paid for a day-stay, but we are blessed that we have happy satisfied clientele that speak for us. We welcome constructive honest reviews, as it helps us to improve in serving all valued clients like you to the best of our ability. I want to remain very respectful in my response to you, even as I address your review point by point, with the hope that future guests who would book with us would be OBJECTIVE enough to DO the following: #1) Read our listing, House Rules and Letting Guidelines wholly and look at our photos closely/read captions properly to establish appropriate expectations; #2) To please note that our rate varies according to the number of guests declared upon booking. Ex. The $165/N net paid to us thru your booking is for the 3BR facility with 3T&B to sleep a group of 4pax (this is like you booked 3 hotel rooms), with add-on amenities of fully air-conditioned living/dining areas, complete kitchenette, etc.—I can proudly tell you, that I am one of only a handful that offers a 3-bedroom accommodation at good value in this tower/area and we are one of your best options if you want to be together all in one place with your children/friends/family—please count and appreciate this perk; #3) To please not book with us, if you are looking for a 5-star luxury and have over the top demands/expectations- (Ex. To declare only 4 pax in your booking, but there are actually 12pax that would stay; If you are so keen and bothered on the smallest wear and tear like paints that had worn off a little through time, a one-foot crack on the wall that we might have failed to notice in our 85sqm home, though we have fixed all of these issues now— But please, even 5-star hotel rooms have wear and tear, so please be considerate. My condo is not brand new, but we have managed to maintain it to its topmost living condition. Just give us the chance to rectify minor issues that we might have overlooked, rather than ranting online, we would appreciate you sincerely.) Mr. Marcussen, I was out of town, the reason I was not the one that dealt with you and your issues personally. The lady you were referring to is my mom and she co-manages the condo with me, sir, as I am always traveling due to our family business. I am Kevin, my family owns this condo and that is me in the profile pic. When I am in town and I have free time, I personally meet and greet my guests and most of them have become like family when they leave and lots of them are returning guests. Prior to booking with us, I am sure you had read the reviews of our past guests; some have mentioned they had met me personally. So for you to quote, “Kevin Allen is not even the right owner of this condo” is just not right and clearly in bad faith, but I forgive you. You booked my condo from July 17-20 and declared only 4 guests. The entire place was spic and span clean, with all appliances working when my staff, Jennifer, turned it over to you. It took him and our two cleaning staff 10 man-hours to check, clean up and make sure my place is ready for your arrival at 1130am of July 17 (you requested for early check-in, we happily accommodated your request, since the guests before you had checked out the day before). As our SOP, Jennifer did not leave until you inspected the place and gave him an affirmation that you find everything in order and there was nothing more that needed our attention. We did not hear any complaint from you for 24 hours, until you messaged Jennifer the next day about your children being very upset for being barred from using the outdoor pool. My mom responded right away and called you—the moment you picked up the phone, you were already shouting/ranting over the phone angrily about our listing to be misleading and demanded that the picture of the pool be taken off from our listing, as it was the reason why you booked our condo. My mom was very patient in spite of your arrogance and was the one apologizing for your failure to read our photo caption/ad home page that the outdoor pool comes with a day-use fee; only the indoor pool is for free use. She further explained that our main business in Airbnb is to provide you an accommodation for your stay, but was gracious enough to offer to pay the swimming fees for your whole family if you want to use the pool, to appease you. But you went overboard, instead of appreciating my mom’s sincere offer/action, you went on to add insults that we "robbed and cheated" you for the $494 you paid us in this booking. It was then when my mom, still holding her composure being the classy respectable woman that she is, that she offered you a FULL REFUND OF THE REMAINING 2-NIGHT UNUSED PORTION OF YOUR STAY, IF you were really that unhappy with your stay. She even offered you that she would gladly send our driver to service you FOR FREE and bring you to your new location. You took the offer and ask for an hour to search online to find another place; my mom graciously told you to take your time with no pressure, even if it will take you until afternoon to find a new place, she would wait for your call when you are ready to leave, the driver was on standby. Mom never heard from you after that and she did not call you back even until the day ended, as she did not want you to feel that she was driving you away—Until the next day, July 19 when you called angrily again around 1030am, this time about the washing machine that “only worked for few washes, then it stopped”. Mom told you to please remain calm and she will have Jennifer to come over right away to check it. That if it’s really broken, to please not worry, because there is a laundry service facility at the ground floor of the same building- we will be happy to take the tab for all your clothes that need washing. Then you started to rant again about being robbed and cheated on—that our condo did not live up to your expectations, etc.. so mom asked you discreetly and carefully so as not to sound disrespectful to you being our guest, on what happened to your plan to move out, so all your issues are done over with; and that her offer still stands- full refund of your remaining 2-night stay. You hanged up the phone on her, after you demanded for her to show up at the condo or to send Jennifer right away to address your concerns. Jennifer went to see you and found out you might have accidentally pressed the timer button of the washer that caused it to stop working--- sorted this issue, anyway and we never heard from you again until you checked out; and then we read this review from you: “The pictures are misshowing in the way that the place is far from as luxery as it implies - but instead it is very worn, broken, dirty, mouldy and has a very disgusting weird odor to it.” Sir Marcussen, we are not super fancy people, but I can assure you, we adhere to a pretty high standard of cleanliness, tidiness and maintenance for all our condo units. Honestly, we cannot believe that your complaint about the outdoor pool issue has turned into a review stating my whole place is very worn, dirty, mouldy, disgusting odor, etc etc. :-( And as if that was not enough, you went on to create a more misleading allegation questioning my ownership of this property. :-( It had been a truly upsetting experience for my mom/us in dealing with you, but all throughout the rollercoaster of emotions she experienced from your arrogance, she chose not to give you a bad review, even if you left our condo with trash all over the place, clogged drain in master bathroom with hairs all over the floors, clogged water closet in one bathroom with tissue papers thrown into it, clogged kitchen sink with food leftovers that were floating that caused foul odor and above all, we found out from the guard that there were 8 other people that stayed with you at the condo- we were assuming they were your wife’s relatives. We are extremely disappointed with your allegations, but we will take this as an experience to learn from. We will continue to take every review to challenge ourselves to improve and do better. We still wish you and your family well, thank you!
July 2018
Lee User Profile
May 2018
What you see is what you get, had great time relaxing, watch few movies, watched lights on other building. I would probably stay again
Eddie User Profile
April 2018
Kevin's place is great. It's in a great location, with a Robinson mall closely located. The condo's amenities were also accurate and great. We'll definitely be back here if we visit Cebu again!
Priscilla User Profile
February 2018
Really great place to stay. Cosy and clean. Walkable distance to nearby eateries and nearby various big malls. Host was very responsive and accommodating as well! :)

Hosted by Kevin Allen

Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in April 2014
Kevin Allen User Profile
112 Reviews
I love Jesus!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood