Skip to content
Unsere luxuriöse Zebra SuiteZebra Suite und African Room
Private room in bed and breakfast

Zwischen JHB & Krüger Nationalpark

Zwischen JHB & Krüger Nationalpark

6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath

Acra-Retreat **Mountain View Lodge**
-Zebra Suite-
Luxuriöses B&B - Gästehaus
Deutsches Management
•Aussen-Pool, Trampolin
•Überdachte Grill-Bar
•Eigener Brunnen
•Malaria Frei
•Sicheres Parken


Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

5 Reviews

Isabel User Profile
January 2018
Lovely place, quiet and scenic. Holger was lovely and welcoming.

Yolisa User Profile
October 2016
The place is listed as Kruger Park, but is actually over 2 hours before Kruger Park. The property is lovely, but I definitely did not look or feel like 5-star. Breakfast variety is limited. Room was spacious. WiFi is not free, very disappointing! Staff is very helpful.
Holger User Profile
Response from Holger:
Dear Yolisa, we are very surprised that you found our breakfast variety limited. We have customers from all over the world, and they always compliment us on our fantasic spread ! You were not charged for WiFi. We are listed on AirB&B as: " between Johannesburg and the Kruger Park" and yes, you are right, we are exactly in the middle. Two hours from Johannesburg, and two hours to the Kruger Park !
October 2016

Marnus User Profile
December 2015
We had a 5 star Airbnb stay at Acra Retreat with Holger. The scenery was stunning, the room as described and the hospitality outstanding. We arrived at Acra after a 40hr journey from the USA. It was so nice just to relax and enjoy the beautiful place and not have to go anywhere -…

Harald User Profile
April 2015
The hosts where very nice and welcoming! It was a very cosy and friendly atmosphere. The rooms where beautifully decorated. It was fantastic view from all three rooms and balconies in front of lounge and bar. It was a in a quiet beautiful area with nice hiking possibilities aroun…

Siegfried User Profile
November 2014
Dear Norma and Holger, we will never forget this beautiful last holiday in your house. The dinner and breakfast were excellent and we had a lot of fun at the bar. Also many thanks for the tip to go to kapsehope were we also enjoyed the pancakes in the recommended little rest…

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Holger

Emgwenya, South AfricaJoined in October 2013
Holger User Profile
51 Reviews
Just a normal guy ! :)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings