Skip to content
Beach, Spilia to Erota on left of the houseBeach of Eratospilia 5 minutes away
Entire house

House on sea, Porto Rafti, Greece

Flora User Profile

House on sea, Porto Rafti, Greece

10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
5 baths
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

5 bedroom, 5 bathroom, luxury home within the high end complex Appollonion, by sea, 20k outside Athens. 2 shared pools, 2 tennis courts, basketball, children's playground, beach, ping pong, movies nightly, restaurant, all inside complex.
Available only on weekly or longer rental, entire house only, fully outfitted, car necessary.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds, 1 crib
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the bathroom


8 Reviews

Jessica User Profile
June 2018
Sun, sea and a gorgeous house with all the amenities. Easy drive to airport and Athens. Caretaker was polite and responsive. The house is beautiful and well maintained. The view is amazing. We were there at the full moon and the entire bay is lit up like a spotlight. Enjoued SUP …
Tania And Jean-David User Profile
Tania And Jean-David
September 2017
The house is in a nice complex and location. We enjoyed our stay and we were quite accommodating about the fact that many things in the house are a little old, missing and the wifi was very slow. However, we had a bad experience after we checked out as we had broken about three…
Flora User Profile
Response from Flora:
To begin with, I requested the amount to block the money until we had time to do an accounting of any other damages or losses. I was away when you left and was not able to be there immediately and my assistant, who noticed that 6 beach towels were missing did not know if anything else was missing. Immediately upon my return, I checked on the entire house and revised my request to cover only the towels, which are still missing and the broken glasses. I went to Ikea and bought new ones and have enclosed the bill of 169 euros. Secondly, the speed of the internet has nothing to do with me, it has to do with the Greek phone company. We have paid for the fastest internet available, during August by the sea obviously the Greek phone company does not provide the quality service that is available in Athens. We immediately, when you complained, provided you with a mini pocket wifi system as an alternative solution, using a SIM card, which is how everyone in Greece, in a resort or on an island survives when there is poor internet. I had no obligation to do so, and did this to help you as I understand how frustrating slow internet can be. This is the best that can be done in Greece. The air conditioner that you complained about was replaced immediately, and again the moment it broke we had a new one installed. As to the condition of the house, when my house man and the girl who was to clean the house and change the sheets went there during your stay they were horrified with the filthy plates from several days pied up in the kitchen, dirty underwear all over a bed room, the bath towels being used as bathmats to wipe the floor! Yes, the place was a mess, but not created by us, but you and your guests. We have rented this house many times and never seen it in this condition. As to the blinds, there were blinds in every room, there were no shutters in that room, there never were. When you complained we immediately responded and the next day you had a black out curtain installed by my people. No one has ever complained about the fact there are no shutters in the one bedroom. Which was an architectural choice not an economy. I expect to be reimbursed for the broken glasses and for the missing beach towels. Thank you
September 2017
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Flora's house was the perfect location for what the kids described as the "best holiday of their lives". The house is stunning, with panoramic views over east Attica. And also very large, which makes living with a large group of people, and other families, very civilised. The com…
Flora User Profile
Response from Flora:
Thank Sarah, glad you all enjoyed your stay. I hope you will return and recommend it to others! It was a pleasure to have you
August 2017
Lucy User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay at Floras house. They were very welcoming and flexible in arrival and departure times. The house is very nice and comfortable with lots of space. The pool wasn't as close to the house as we anticipated and the private beach is more of a rocky cliff ! Sayin…
Flora User Profile
Response from Flora:
Thank you, it was a pleasure to host you, please come back any time
July 2017
Juho User Profile
July 2017
We had a fantastic holiday in Flora's apartment with two families, both with two children. The apartment is luxurious with multiple floors and well equipped bedrooms that provide privacy for all habitants. The caretaker, Paul provided us a ride from the airport and was available …
Danai User Profile
June 2017
We stayed as a group of friends (5 couples, 2 infant babies) last week of June 2017. The house is really spacious, extremely well-equipped (even beach towels were provided), very clean and the property owner and personnel were particularly helpful, hospitable and polite. Given th…
Laurent User Profile
August 2016
No problem.

Hosted by Flora

Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2014
Flora User Profile
8 Reviews
Married, 3 grown kids who grew up spending the summers in Porto Rafti. We love this house and had wonderful days here. Kids are gone and leading their own lives so we no longer use the house. We hope to find some one to rent it who will enjoy it as much as we did.
Languages: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings