COSY & CHARMING PARISIAN FLAT
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

2 room Parisian flat 37 m² (400 ft²)
with direct access to Reuilly-Diderot station: 8 minutes from Chatelet, heart of historical disctrict.
Quiet and cosy with a nice view on Paris roofs.

Fully-Furnished 2 room apartment of 37 m² crossing East-West.
Spacious living room with open kitchen
Ideal location just by the station Reuilly Diderot Metro (lines 1 and 8).

Kitchen Equipment = Refrigerator, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher.
Facilities Lounge Sofa = bed-sofa, TV, Internet.
Bedroom with one bed (2 people) and large closets-dressing.
Bathroom with bathtub.
Bicycles available, bicycle storage in the yard.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Weekend Price $151 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabel User Profile
November 2016
Thank you Emilie for being so quick to respond to messages and confirm our booking. Flat was perfect location for us and exactly as described. We used both the bedroom and sofa bed which worked out well, we felt safe in the area and would definitely book again if need to. Thank you.

Maria Teresa User Profile
October 2016
Emilie was really nice from the beginning, really helpful and willing to help us giving us some tips to move around the city. The apartment is a cozy apartment, really well place in an alive area with quiet a few choices in terms of restaurants and pubs. Well connected to the main tube lines. Our stay fulfilled our expectations during our one week stay, having everything we needed. Definitely I would recommend it.

Nan User ProfileNan is a superhost.
September 2016
Excellent welcome from Emilie and her mom! Our stay was just perfect. The apartment is tidy, cute and well equipped. The neighborhood is "normal" Paris, not fancy or flashy. The building is well-maintained with a pretty courtyard. We appreciated the breakfast foods and other things available for our use. Would happily return!

Michael User Profile
May 2016
Émilie was awesome! We booked very last minute and she was very accommodating! She is just a lovely person! Her flat is in a lovely, quiet part of Paris and is very comfortable. Walking distance to gare de lyon. Émilie gave us a few suggestions for places to go and things to see while we were there. Many things to do within walking distance. I highly recommend Émilies flat if you are looking for somewhere to stay in a nice area of Paris.

乾怡 User Profile
November 2015
we don't lived in the house,because we change our trip.

Mathilde User Profile
August 2015
I recommend it !!! The flat looks exactly as on the photos. It is quiet, clean, nice and very well furnished. Émilie and her mother are very nice and helpful. I really thank them. The neighborhood is great, very close to the metro and to Bastille and la coulée verte.

Maja User Profile
July 2015
Émilie or her lovely mother replied to all questions that we had before our arrival, and they were very helpful. Her mother waited for us at the metro station and explained everything about the use of the flat. She even bought us some food, so we could have a proper breakfast next morning. The flat looks exactly as on the photos. It is equipped with everything for even a longer stay. We suggest this flat with a good heart.

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Émilie User ProfileÉmilie is a superhost.

33 years Old. Living in Paris.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings