Skip to content
séjour donnant accès au jardinsol et escalier en pierre volcanique
Gîte Les Trois Clochers
Hosted by Dominique
Dominique User Profile
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
It is a pretty traditional Auvergne house, with its large slabs and volcanic stone staircase. It accommodates 4 people. In its green and quiet, you will be warmly welcomed. The cottage is very comfortable and well equipped. At the gates of the Parc des Volcans, on the first foothills of the Puys chain, near a crater lake, or Riom, a remarkable medieval town. Glass workshop on site and hiking from the gite.
translated by Google

C'est une jolie maison traditionnelle auvergnate, avec ses grandes dalles et son escalier en pierre volcanique. Elle accueille 4 personnes. Dans son cadre verdoyant et calme, vous serez accueillis chaleureusement. Le gîte est très confortable et bien équipé. Aux portes du Parc des Volcans, sur les premiers contreforts de la chaine des Puys, proche d'un lac de cratère, ou de Riom, ville médiévale remarquable. Atelier de verrerie sur place et randonnées au départ du gîte.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
July 2016
Dominique was already waiting for us when we arrived, showed us the house and the lovely (very big) garden and made us feel very welcome. We were immediately in relax-mode. We stayed for almost 2 weeks (2 adults and a 1 year old). The house and garden are very child-friendly. Our…

Hilda User Profile
October 2015
We stayed for 6 nights at Dominique's place and we loved it! The flat is beautiful and very clean and the surroundings are perfect for those who want to enjoy the French countryside. Dominique is the perfect host and we couldn't have been happier with our stay. We will definitely…

Stephen & Janice User Profile
September 2015
A great place ! Quiet,peaceful in a lovely part of the French countryside. The house is unique with wonderful featured stone floor and staircase,it has everything you need for a short or long term stay. Dominique is a wonderful host welcoming us with fresh eggs,milk and locally p…

Bart User Profile
June 2015
We felt very welcome. Dominique and Yves are excellent hosts. Communication is no problem, they speak, French, English and even a little Dutch. Dominique had bread and eggs when we arrived. We were allowed to pick anything from the garden. There were two large cherry trees and…

Gayle User Profile
October 2014
Fantastic place. Wonderful, helpful hosts. Quiet old village. Everything was as expected and photos do not do the house justice. Great kitchen with fresh items in the garden. Great towns with supplies, cafes, shops and hiking nearby. Awesome place to escape to. Good value.
Dominique User Profile
Response from Dominique:
Thank you Gayle, also for for the Cranberries, we love them. We heart about them but never tasted ! Bye and enjoy more through Europe!
October 2014

A spotlessly clean, stylishly decorated gîte. Dominique & Yves are wonderful hosts with great travel tips for the local area and further afield. Two nights was not long enough at this delightful location. Thanks!

Natalia User Profile
April 2014
Dominque and Yve's house is very nice and it's in an amazing area to explore. Bright, cozy, tidy, well decorated and clean. Lovely terrace and garden. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely like to stay in their house again! Thank you for all the information you gave us, and fo…

Teilhède, FranceJoined in May 2013
Dominique User Profile
Passionnée de jardin, de permaculture et de voyages. j'aime la rencontre et l'échange. Je partage avec plaisir plants, graines, .. et mes connaissances du jardin.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings