Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centraly located room in an colonial house near the ruins of San Francisco and pedestrian Street Calle El Conde. We are two women who share this house. My sun lived in this room before, he went to study and and now we his rent it.

The space

Room in a colonial house located near the San Francisco Ruins and El Conde street. We are two women that share this house. Before a son was occupying the room but has now left to study abroad so we are renting this empty room.

Guest access

Air conditioning, kitchen, patio, roof terrace.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house and will gladly give information on historical nearby places or touristic spots and beaches.

Other things to note

Well located near the Chinese quarter and inside the former wall surrounding the Spanish Colonial Zone.
Five minutes walking distance from El Conde stree with its restaurants and stores.
Night life places very nearby such as Paza España, Hard Rock Cafe, Casa de Teatro, etc.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

We prefer non smoking women who want to share our house with us and our three cats.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sandrine User Profile
June 2014
It was a wonderfl first experience for me ! I discovered a really nice person, taking care of me, taking time to show me what i need in the neighboorhood. We shared nice moment of speaking too! The room was exactly what i needed at 5 minutes by walk from the historic sites i discoverd! The quarter worths to have a look for his history. And I loved discovering the life of people here. I really recommend Ana's house and Ana and Ruby too, who was so nice with me as well. Vielen dank, Muchas gracias!! Sandrine

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicJoined in April 2014
Ana Teresa User Profile

Ahora que mi hijo se ha ido a estudiar busco acoger gente que les guste un espacio familiar e informal.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings