Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Costa Blanca, nice appartment for max 4 persons. with private swimmingpool and nice garden.

The space

Nice appartment with very large garden and private swimmingpool.
Appartment contains 1 bedroom with double bed and a cot (baby).
In de livingroom we have also a sofabed.
You will be able to stay with 3 adults and 1 child in this nice appartement.

you have a very nice view on the mountains.
12 km from the beach of Guardamar and Santa Pola.

Guest access

To the whole appartment, garden and swimmingpool.
Own kitchen, own bathroom, own bedroom.

Interaction with guests

You stay on your own, our hostess will receive you (or you get the key through keylocker depends on arriving time).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 208
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM

We like the appartment is after using, clean for the next guests.
We like to leave coffee, tea and some cookies for the next guests.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Janasor User Profile
May 2014
Great place to stay. there is a fantastic pool and very big garden. Owner was helping me to everything all the time. Its very near to the beach
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thank you Ramon, we hope you will come in an other occasion. Best regards. Angela
May 2014

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alblasserdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Angela User Profile

Opgegroeid in Spanje, waar ik in Alicante een tijdje heb gewoond. De Spaanse taal geleerd en gewerkt in de Makelaardij.
Nu al weer een aantal jaren wonende in Nederland. Met mijn gezin en echtgenoot zijn we in Zuid Holland gaan wonen. Een prachtige omgeving in de directe nabijheid van de molens van Kinderdijk.

De regio Alicante is het hele jaar prachtig, mild Middellands Zeeklimaat en mooie ligging. Onze hostess zal u hartelijk ontvangen en kunt u gaan genieten van de vrije ligging van de villa en/of het appartement.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings