la spiaggia a pochi passi dall'appartamentol'area giorno con uscita sul balcone
Rapallo apartment on the sea

Entire home/apt

4 guests


3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rapallo, Liguria, a very nice apartment located just 50mt away from the seafront.
Don't miss the unique opportunity to spend a memorable holiday near the sea.

The space

This is a wide apartment set on the 5th floor, well equipped and with a terrace.
The apartment is consisting of kitchen, living area, bathroom.
It has 4 sleeping place; 3 sofabeds (1 double and two single).
The minum stay is 3 nights

Guest access

From the Milan Malpensa airport is very easy to reach the apartment, because from the airport there is the Malpensa Express which gets you at the Central Station.
From the station you can get on an Intercity train and in 2 hours you'll be in Liguria, in Genova.
From Genova thanks to an other Intercity train you can arrive in Rapallo in 30 minutes.
From some European cities like Paris, London and Monaco is possible to take a flight to Genova without stops.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 108
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM


This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Paul User Profile
June 2016
Unfortunately we did not have a great stay in this apartment, There is a serious sewage problem, the smell was stronger on different days and the contact person claims its related to when it rains. The apartment was unliveable with the smell on those days. The contact person was good to talk too but simply could not do anything to help. The apartment was nice, good location, no WIFI but the fact you could smell the sewage before you entered the apartment means we are sorry to say that we would suggest NOT staying here. This apartment is old and so this issue is not a new issue and must have been already aware of it which is why we noticed the many air freshness in the apartment.
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Dear Paul, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you had such a bad experience! The problem was caused by the heavy and continuous rains of the days before your arrival. A lot of other apartments in Rapallo had the same problems in that days. We couldn' t do nothing about it, because is something that nobody could fix. We can assure you that in the past we never had this issue, as you can read in the previous reviews, it was something unusual, now the problem is fixed and we hope this will never happen again in the future. I apologize again for this bad inconvenience, and i thank you again for your patience. Kind Regards Christian & Anna
June 2016

Jaroslav User Profile
July 2015
Great apartment We liked it very much Cosy studio clean and well equipped. The only disadvantage of this flat is noise from the road. It's really loud but you can close the doors and it will be okay. Anyway there is an AC. Located near the sea. rapallo is relatively big town with almost no public beaches The only one is near the castle - enough for sun bathing but not great for swimming
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Dear Jaroslav, you was an excellent guests and for us will be a pleasure to host you in our apartment. We hope to see you again. Cinzia (Target Immobiliare Staff)
July 2015

Henrik User Profile
July 2014
A nice studio in center Rapallo. Everything was as described, and we lived 1 adult and 2 teenagers for a week. Everyone slept well and we hung out quite a lot at home because it was a cozy place. Everything worked fine with the check in and check out and everything was as described. Situated on a quite busy street, but at night time and with the windows closed the traffic was no problem. A very communicative real estate agency that made sure everything worked nicely. 1 minute walk from from the beach, although the beaches in Rapallo are all paying beach. But you have the bus right outside the building if you want to go to Portofino or Paraggi. All in all - a great studio, great host and a great price. A bit minus for the lack of wifi, but that was really not an issue and of course we need that on forehand. And a big plus for the AC, which came in handy in July. Be sure to read all the text, there's and 80 euro fee for the cleaning which we had missed. But it was all written clearly in the ad/text, so that was no biggie.
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Thank you very much for all! We were happy to host you and your children. Ciao from italy, Target Immobiliare Staff
July 2014

Lara User Profile
April 2017
L'appartamento é centralissimo, arredato con cura, pulitissimo e curato nei minimi dettagli. Non avrei potuto scegliere soluzione migliore per la mia famiglia.
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Grazie mille per la recensione, Lara. Siamo contenti che tu e la tua famiglia abbiate passato una bella vacanza nel nostro appartamento di Rapallo. Speriamo di potervi ospitare ancora! Anna & Christian
April 2017

Daniele User Profile
August 2016
Posto centrale, appartamento molto carino! Consigliato!
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Grazie mille per la tua recensione Daniele! Speriamo poterti accogliere ancora a Rapallo. Anna & Christian
August 2016

Natascia User Profile
August 2016
Casa molto luminosa graziosa e pulita. A pochissimi passi dal centro e dal mare.
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Ciao Natascia, grazie per la tua vacanza qui e per la tua recensione! Speriamo di poterti ospitare ancora a Rapallo. Anna & Christian
August 2016

Giovanna User Profile
August 2015
Appartamento meraviglioso in posizione super comoda. Ottimo livello di pulizia e di fornitura di asciugamani, lenzuola, stoviglie etc. Host molto disponibile perchè ho dovuto anticipare il rientro di due giorni. Consiglio assolutamente!
Anna Scibe User Profile
Response from Anna Scibe:
Buongiorno Giovanna, la ringraziamo molto per il Suo feedback in merito al nostro appartamento a Rapallo. Per noi è stato un vero ospitarla con la Sua famiglia e speriamo di rincontrarla. A presto Cinzia, Daniela & Anna (Target Immobiliare Staff)
August 2015

This host has 159 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in May 2013
Anna Scibe User Profile

Siamo un agenzia immobiliare che opera nel settore della vendita e affitti vacanze, nell'area del Lago di Como.
Da anni ormai ci occupiamo di ospitare gli ospiti presso le nostre strutture.
Il nostro obbiettivo primario è quello di far trascorrere ai nostri ospiti una vacanza indimenticabile qui, sul Lago di Como.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings