The main lounge with fireplace.This room is currently used as a baby´s bedroom and there is a cot available for use. Ideal for families with small children.
Large flat in central Fagerborg
Large flat in central Fagerborg

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A large flat (120 sq meters) in central Fagerborg, close to several parks as well as shops, cafes and restaurants. Child friendly. Light appartment from 1915 with several original features. Newly renovated. NB! Discount available for long rental.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 couch, 2 air mattresses, 2 floor mattresses

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $90 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We don't allow pets (allergy in the family).
Children are welcome.
No smoking indoors.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in February 2013
Charlotte User Profile

We are a family who live in central Oslo. Charlotte works as a photographer and Marten in marketing. We have a daughter who goes to a local kindergarden. We love living in Fagerborg in Oslo, as it's quiet yet incredibly central, child friendly yet close to bars and restaurants. We have previously lived in London for 13 years and travel as often as we can.

Languages: English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Similar listings